IONA

Faculty Payroll Schedule 2016-2017

All faculty monthly paychecks will be available for pick up on the dates indicated below. Faculty are paid on the third Thursday of each month. Deans and administrators should submit all loadsheets before the deadline to ensure accurate processing of the paychecks. All faculty checks will be mailed, if not picked up in the Payroll Office by Friday at noon.

HR DEADLINE PAYROLL DEADLINE PAYDAY FACULTY PAYDATE
Friday, August 26, 2016 Thursday, September 1, 2016 Thursday September 15, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016 Thursday, October 6, 2016 Thursday October 20, 2016
Friday, October 28, 2016 Thursday, November 3, 2016 Thursday November 17, 2016
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Thursday, December 1, 2016 Thursday December 15, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Thursday, January 5, 2017 Thursday January 19, 2017
Friday, January 27, 2017 Thursday, February 2 , 2017 Thursday February 16, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017 Thursday, March 2, 2017 Thursday March 16, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017 Thursday, April 6, 2017 Thursday April 20, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017 Thursday, May 4, 2017 Thursday May 18, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017 Thursday June 15, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017 Thursday, July 6, 2017 Thursday July 20, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017 Thursday, August 3, 2017 Thursday August 17, 2017

2016-2017 Overtime and Adjunct Salary Payment Schedule

The following information is provided to assist you in verifying your salary payments

Description Term Number of Payments Period Paid
Semester Programs
Graduate and Undergraduate
Fall 4 September,  October, November  & December
Spring 4 February, March, April & May
Trimester Programs Fall 3 September, October & November
Winter 3 December, January & February
Spring 3 March, April & May
Summer Session I Summer 1 June
Summer Session II Summer 1 July
Summer Sessions III Summer 1 August
Summer Weekend Summer 3 June through August
Intersession Winter 1 January

Questions regarding this schedule should be addressed to the Payroll Office at Ext. 2495.