!

Day Classes Cancelled

Thursday, March 5, 2015: All day classes cancelled and administrative offices closed due to inclement weather. A decision on evening classes will be announced at 3 p.m.

IONA

Center Hours for Winter Intersession

Monday through Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Career Development advisors are available by appointment. Please call (914) 633-2462 to schedule an in-person, phone, or virtual appointment.

Located in Spellman Hall


Our Staff

Phyllis Blake

Phyllis Blake
Director
Pblake@iona.edu

Darelle Thomas

Darelle Thomas
Associate Director
Dthomas@iona.edu

Devon Harris-Moore

Devon Harris-Moore
Senior Career Development Specialist
Dharrismoore@iona.edu

Sara Osorio

Sara Osorio
Career Development Specialist
Sosorio@iona.edu

Cindy Moore

Cindy Moore
Employer Relations Administrator
Cmoore@iona.edu

Briana Oliverio

Briana Oliverio
Administrative Assistnat
Boliverio@iona.edu