IONA

Center Hours

During Spring & Fall Semester:

Monday – Thursday:  8:30 am – 6:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
 
Walk-in Hours (During Fall & Spring semester only)
Tuesdays & Fridays: 11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Thursdays: 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
 

During Winter Intercession:

Monday – Friday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
 

During Summer:

Monday – Thursday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Friday: 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Career Development advisors are available by appointment. Please call (914) 633-2462 to schedule an in-person, phone, or virtual appointment.

Located in Spellman Hall


Our Staff

Phyllis Blake

Phyllis Blake
Director
Pblake@iona.edu

Darelle Thomas

Darelle Thomas
Associate Director
Dthomas@iona.edu

Devon Harris-Moore

Devon Harris-Moore
Senior Career Development Specialist
Dharrismoore@iona.edu

Sara Osorio

Sara Osorio
Career Development Specialist
Sosorio@iona.edu

Cindy Moore

Cindy Moore
Employer Relations Administrator
Cmoore@iona.edu

Briana Oliverio

Briana Oliverio
Administrative Assistnat
Boliverio@iona.edu