IONA

Center Hours for Fall 2013

Fall schedule beings on September 2, 2013

Monday through Thursday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday 8:30 - 4:30 pm

Walk-in Hours:
Tuesdays and Fridays
12:00 - 1:00 pm
Thursdays 5:30 - 6:30 pm

Located in Spellman Hall


Our Staff

Phyllis Blake

Phyllis Blake
Director
Pblake@iona.edu

Keith Hassell

Keith Hassell
Associate Director
Khassell@iona.edu

Devon Harris-Moore

Devon Harris-Moore
Senior Career Development Specialist
Dharrismoore@iona.edu

Darelle Thomas

Darelle Thomas
Employer Relations Coordinator
Dthomas@iona.edu

Cindy Moore

Cindy Moore
Employer Relations Administrator
Cmoore@iona.edu

Sara Osorio

Sara Osorio
Administrative Assistant
Sosorio@iona.edu