!

Water Boil Order

A boil order has been issued for New Rochelle & vicinity from 10 a.m.-midnight today (5/27/15) -- do not drink tap water on campus today.

IONA

Dean's Office


Vincent J. Calluzzo, PhD 
Dean
Tel: (914) 633-2256
Email: vcalluzzo@iona.edu
Charles J. Cante, PhD 
Associate Dean and Graduate Business Programs Director (MBA, MS)
Tel: (914) 633-2558
Email: ccante@iona.edu
Rosemary P. Rubbo 
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Tel: (914) 633-2256 
Email: rrubbo@iona.edu
Patti Ingraham 
Director of Academic Services
Tel: (914) 633-2256 
Email: pingraham@iona.edu
Alana Matuszewski 
Assistant Director of MBA Admissions
Tel: (845) 620-1350 x1974 
Email: amatuszewski@iona.edu
Rhonda Morris
Executive Secretary
Tel: (914) 633-2062
Email: rmorris@iona.edu
Marie Protano
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (914) 633-2287
Email: mprotano@iona.edu