IONA

Dean's Office


Charles J. Cante, PhD
Interim Dean
Tel: (914) 633-2258
Email: ccante@iona.edu
Prof. John Sherlock
Associate Dean and Graduate Business Programs Director (MBA, MS)
Tel: (914) 633-2259
Email: jsherlock@iona.edu
Rosemary P. Rubbo 
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Tel: (914) 633-2256 
Email: rrubbo@iona.edu
Patti Ingraham 
Director of Academic Services
Tel: (914) 633-2256 
Email: pingraham@iona.edu
Alana Matuszewski 
Assistant Director of MBA Admissions
Tel: (845) 620-1350 x1974 
Email: amatuszewski@iona.edu
Rhonda Morris
Executive Secretary
Tel: (914) 633-2062
Email: rmorris@iona.edu
Marie Protano
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (914) 633-2287
Email: mprotano@iona.edu