IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Dean's Office


Charles J. Cante, Ph.D., '72MBA
Interim Dean
Tel: (914) 633-2258
Email: ccante@iona.edu
Hugh J. McCabe III '71, '75MBA
Associate Dean and Graduate Business Programs Director (MBA, MS)
Tel: (914) 633-2259
Email: hmccabe@iona.edu
Rosemary P. Rubbo, MA
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Tel: (914) 633-2256 
Email: rrubbo@iona.edu
Patti Ingraham 
Director of Academic Services
Tel: (914) 633-2256 
Email: pingraham@iona.edu
Rhonda Morris
Executive Secretary
Tel: (914) 633-2062
Email: rmorris@iona.edu
Marie Protano
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (914) 633-2287
Email: mprotano@iona.edu
Nicole DePiano ’11
Academic Advisor
Tel: (914) 633-2256
Email: ndepiano@iona.edu
Christina Orphanides ‘14
Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator
Tel: (914) 633-2256
Email: corphanides@iona.edu