IONA

tbarnes

Adjunct Faculty


Craig Brandt
Adjunct Instructor 
MBA, Albany College of Pharmacy of Union University
Email: cbrandt@iona.edu

Anthony DeFrancesco, MBA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
MBA, Fairfield University
Email: adefrancesco@iona.edu

Marilyn Gettinger, MBA, CPM
Adjunct Instructor
MBA, Fairleigh Dickinson University
Email: MGettinger@iona.edu

David Mark Kettunen, MBA
Adjunct Assistant Professor

MBA, University of Pennsylvania
Email: DKettunen@iona.edu

Albert Spiegel, MS
Adjunct Assistant Instructor

MS, Iona College
Email: ASpiegel@iona.edu

Wayne T. Spies, MPPM
Adjunct Instructor  
MPPM, Yale University
Email: WSpies@iona.edu

Robert Walker, MBA
Adjunct Instructor

MBA, Baruch College (CUNY)
Email: RWalker@iona.edu