IONA

Welcome to the Hagan Student Services Office - Our goal is to help you achieve your goals!

Student Services, Hagan Room H105 - (914) 633-2256/2257

Advisement is mandatory prior to registration every semester for all matriculated students.
Students wishing to take advantage of the Advance Registration dates should get advised as soon as possible.

  • Hagan freshmen in the Hagan School of Business are assigned to a Faculty Advisor. (See below)
  • Undeclared business students are advised in the Hagan Student Services Office.(See below)
  • Business students on academic probation are advised in the Hagan Student Services Office.(See below)
  • Declared Hagan majors are advised by major departmental faculty.(See below)


Hagan Freshmen- First Year Faculty Advisors:

Prof. William Bottiglieri (914) 633-2655 wbottiglieri@iona.edu 85 Beechmont Drive
Dr. Andrew Braunstein (914) 633-2081 abraunstein@iona.edu 115 Beechmont Drive
Dr. Kurt Engemann (914) 633-2551 kengemann@iona.edu 19 Montgomery Place
Dr. Joseph Ford (914) 633-2621 jford@iona.edu 115 Beechmont Drive
Dr. Nyo Nyo Kyaw (914) 633-2269 nkyaw@iona.edu 115 Beechmont Drive
Dr. John Manley (914) 633-2733 jmanley@iona.edu 115 Beechmont Drive
Dr. Eleni Mariola (914) 633-2504 emariola@iona.edu 115 Beechmont Drive
Prof. Eric Moscato (914) 633-2129 emoscato@iona.edu 115 Beechmont Drive
Prof. Patrick Reville (914) 637-2780 preville@iona.edu 115 Beechmont Drive
Dr. Robert Richardson (914) 637-7726 rrichardson@iona.edu 19 Montgomery Place
Dr. Susan Rozensher (914) 637-2749 srozensher@iona.edu 91 Beechmont Drive
Prof. Heechang Shin (914) 633-2065 hshin@iona.edu 19 Montgomery Place
Prof. Anand Shetty (914) 633-2284 ashetty@iona.edu 115 Beechmont Drive
Dr. Oredola Soluade (914) 633-2309 osoluade@iona.edu 19 Montgomery Place

 

Undeclared Business Majors & Academic Probation:

Patti Ingraham, Director of Academic Services

Please call (914) 633-2256 to make an appointment, or stop by the Hagan Student Services Office, Hagan Room H105. 

 

Declared Majors: 

Departmental walk-in advisement hours for all majors are posted on the counter in the Hagan Student Services office or call (914) 633-2256.

Accounting Dr. H. Ryan (914) 633-2527 85 Beechmont Drive
Business Administration Dr. George DeFeis (914) 633-2631 91 Beechmont Drive
Finance Dr. A. Shetty (914) 633-2284 115 Beechmont Drive
Information Systems Dr. R. Richardson (914) 637-7726 19 Montgomery Place
International Business Dr. F. Rudell (914) 637-2748 91 Beechmont Drive
Management Dr. George DeFeis (914) 633-2631 91 Beechmont Drive
Marketing Dr. F. Rudell (914) 637-2748 91 Beechmont Drive