IONA

Library Liaisons to Departments

School of Arts and Science

Department Liaison Librarian Email Phone
Biology Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Chemistry Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Computer Science Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Criminal Justice Adrienne Franco afranco@iona.edu x2348
Economics Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Education Valerie Masone vmasone@iona.edu x2449
English Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Fine and Performing Arts Jill Strykowski jstrykowski@iona.edu x2353
Foreign Languages Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
History Adrienne Franco afranco@iona.edu x2348
Marriage and Family Therapy Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Mass Communication Valerie Masone vmasone@iona.edu x2449
Mathematics Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Philosophy Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Physics Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Political Science Adrienne Franco afranco@iona.edu x2348
Psychology Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Religious Studies Adrienne Franco afranco@iona.edu x2348
Social Work Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Sociology Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Speech Communication Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525

Hagan School of Business

Department Liaison Librarian Email Phone
Accounting Adrienne Franco afranco@iona.edu x2348
Finance, Business Economics and Legal Studies Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Information Systems Jill Strykowski jstrykowski@iona.edu x2353
Management, Business Admin. & Health Care Management Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Marketing
and International Business
Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525

Programs

Program Liaison Librarian Email Phone

Analytics Institute

Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Business Continuity & Risk Management Jill Strykowski jstrykowski@iona.edu x2353
Careers in Science at Iona Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Environmental Studies Adrienne Franco
Callie Bergeris
afranco@iona.edu
cbergeris@iona.edu 
x2348
x2227
Film Studies Jill Strykowski jstrykowski@iona.edu x2353
Honors Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Jump Start Cynthia Denesevich
Callie Bergeris
cdenesevich@iona.edu
cbergeris@iona.edu
x2525
x2227
Peace and Justice Studies Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Scientific & Technological Literacy Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Sports & Entertainment Business Jill Strykowski jstrykowski@iona.edu x2353
Study Abroad Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Women's Studies Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417