IONA

Dean's Office Staff

ghosh

SIBDAS GHOSH, Ph.D.
Dean School of Arts and Science
sghosh@iona.edu

Paul Beaudin

PAUL M. BEAUDIN, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Associate Professor, Education
Bachelor of Arts, Iona College '82
Master of Science in Education, Iona College
Advanced Diploma in Administration and Supervision, Fordham University
Ph.D. in Language, Literacy, and Learning, Fordham University
PBeaudin@iona.edu

MARY ELLEN WALSH

MARY ELLEN WALSH
Assistant Dean for Academic Programming
Mwalsh@iona.edu

LAURIE J WENCHELL

LAURIE J WENCHELL
Assistant Dean for Student Academic Services
BA, Speech Communication
MS Ed, Counseling
Memberships: NACADA, NASPA
Lwenchell@iona.edu

MARIE PACE

MARIE PACE
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Mpace@iona.edu

STEPHEN J SCOLLARD

STEPHEN J SCOLLARD
Academic Advisor
Sscollard@iona.edu

FRANK G SEDLAK

FRANK G SEDLAK
Technical Analyst
Fsedlak@iona.edu

BARBARA ESSICK

BARBARA ESSICK
Administrative Assistant
Bessick@iona.edu

PATRICIA IDELOWITZ

PATRICIA IDELOWITZ
Administrative Assistant
Pidelowitz@iona.edu