IONA

tbarnes

Adjunct Faculty

Salvatrice Amico-Stubbs, PhD

PhD in Lettere e Filosofia, Università di Catania, 1978
Phone: (914) 637-2735
Email: samicostubbs@iona.edu

Dawn Ciciola

MA, Spanish, Iona College, 2009
Advanced Professional Certificate in International Affairs,
New York University School of Continuing Education, 1995
BA, Spanish Language and English Literature, Saint Bonaventure University, 1989
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: dciciola@iona.edu

Ellen DiGiovanni

MA, French and Romance Philology, Columbia University (projected December 2014)
License, French Literature, University of Paris
BA cum laude in English, Philosophy, Tufts University
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: edigiovanni@iona.edu

Isabella Giordano

MA, Spanish, Columbia University Teacher’s College, 1970
AB, College of New Rochelle, 1962
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: igiordano@iona.edu

Jackie H. Imai

MA, Asian Studies (Japanese), St. John's University, 1994
BS, Business Administration, Mercy College, 1991
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: jimai@iona.edu

Aziz Kamari

MBA, Information Systems, Iona College, 2009
MS, Computer Science, Iona College, 2003
MS, Telecommunications, Iona College, 1998
Diplome de License in Math, Mohamed V University, 1995
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: akamari@iona.edu

Kevin Kelton, PhD

PhD, Spanish Literature, Rutgers University, 2007
MA, Spanish, Iona College, 1995
BA, Spanish and History, Rutgers University, 1985
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: kkelton@iona.edu

Frank Maddalena

MA, Italian Literature, Queens College, CUNY 2003
BA, Italian, Iona College, 1973
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: fmaddalena@iona.edu

Anthony Manganiello

MA, French Literature, Middlebury College, 1974
BA, French Literature, Iona College, 1970
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: amanganiello@iona.edu

Anthony Sallustio, PhD

PhD, Romance Languages and Literatures, Fordham University, 1973
MA, French Literature, St. John's University, 1960
BA, French Literature, Iona College, 1958
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: asallustio@iona.edu

Deborah K. Symons Roldán

PhD in progress, SUNY, Stony Brook, (Expected 2016)
MFA, Creative Writing, Manhattanville College, 2011
MA, Translation, Universidad de Barcelona, 1989
BA, Translation and Interpretation, Universidad de Barcelona, 1985
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: dsymons@iona.edu

Elsa Vasquez

MA, Spanish, Iona College, 2013
MBA, Human Development, Simon Bolivar University
MD, Physician/Surgeon, Central University of Venezuela
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: evasquez@iona.edu

Josefina Zuluaga

MS Ed, Spanish, Queens College, 2003
BA, Economics, Interamerican University, 1990
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: jzuluaga@iona.edu