IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

tbarnes

Adjunct Faculty

Salvatrice Amico-Stubbs, Ph.D.

Ph.D. in Lettere e Filosofia, Università di Catania, 1978
Phone: (914) 637-2735
Email: samicostubbs@iona.edu

Dawn Ciciola

MA, Spanish, Iona College, 2009
Advanced Professional Certificate in International Affairs,
New York University School of Continuing Education, 1995
BA, Spanish Language and English Literature, Saint Bonaventure University, 1989
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: dciciola@iona.edu

Oscar Gonzalez-Barreto

Ph.D. in Spanish, University of California, Irvine, 2007
Master of Arts in Spanish, University of California, Irvine, 2001
Licenciatura en Letras, Universidad Central de Venezuela, 1989
(Creative Writing and Western Literatures)
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: ogonzalezbarreto@iona.edu

Jackie H. Imai

MA, Asian Studies (Japanese), St. John's University, 1994
BS, Business Administration, Mercy College, 1991
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: jimai@iona.edu

Kevin Kelton, Ph.D.

Ph.D., Spanish Literature, Rutgers University, 2007
MA, Spanish, Iona College, 1995
BA, Spanish and History, Rutgers University, 1985
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: kkelton@iona.edu

Anthony Manganiello

MA, French Literature, Middlebury College, 1974
BA, French Literature, Iona College, 1970
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: amanganiello@iona.edu

Rose M. Sevillano, Ph.D.

Ph.D., Modern Languages and Literatures-Sixteenth Century Spanish Literature, University of Nebraska
Master of Arts City Iona College, 1980 (Spanish, Political Science and Secondary Education)
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: rsevillano@iona.edu

Elsa Vasquez

MA, Spanish, Iona College, 2013
MBA, Human Development, Simon Bolivar University
MD, Physician/Surgeon, Central University of Venezuela
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: evasquez@iona.edu

Seham Ayach Zidan

MA in Arabic Language and Literature - History & Culture of Middle East
Beirut Arabic University and Damascus
Bachelor of Science in Chemistry, State University of New York, Purchase College
Phone: (914) 633-2425
Email: szidanayach@iona.edu