IONA

Adjunct Faculty

Mary Aiello-Gray, '84
Adjunct Instructor
MA, New York University
BA, Iona College
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: mgray@iona.edu

Christina Barbero, ‘75
Adjunct Instructor
MA, Northwestern University
MS, University of Bridgeport
BA, Iona College
Phone: (914) 636-2168
Email: cbarbero@iona.edu

Laura Bastone, ‘03
Adjunct Instructor
MA, CUNY Lehman College
BA, Iona College
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: lbastone@iona.edu

Anthony A. Best
Adjunct Instructor
MA, Hofstra University
BA, St. John's University
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: abest@iona.edu

Alahna B. Cogburn, CCC-SLP
Adjunct Instructor
PhD Student, Graduate Center, City University of New York
MS, Pennsylvania State University
BA, Hofstra University
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: acogburn@iona.edu

Annette Davies
Adjunct Instructor
MA, Pace University
BA, Pace University
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: adavies@iona.edu

Shannon Malkin
Adjunct Instructor
MA, University of Central Florida
BA, University of Central Florida
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: smalkin@iona.edu

Brian F. McFadden
Adjunct Instructor
PhD Student, Temple University
MA, Fordham University
BA, Fordham University
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: bfadds@gmail.com

Noël Thayer, CCC-A, F-AAA
MA, University of Massachusetts
BA, Loyola College
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: nthayer@iona.edu

Lauren Wengenosky, ‘13
Adjunct Instructor
MA, Hofstra University
BA, Iona College
Phone: (914) 633-2168
Email: lwengenosky@iona.edu