IONA

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Undergraduate Admissions Counselors

Patrick St. Cin Patrick St. Cin '09
Associate Director
pstcin@iona.edu
(914) 633-2064
Hometown: St. Louis, MO
High School: Chaminade College Prep
Further Education: Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication with a focus in Advertising, Iona College '09
Territories: CO, HI, IL, MI, MN, MO, Westchester, Bronx, Queens, Kings, Manhattan and Staten Island NY, OH, WI.

 
Elizabeth Python
Senior Admissions Counselor
epython@iona.edu
(914) 633-2414
Hometown: South Huntington, NY
High School: Walt Whitman High School
Further Education: Master of Science in Education at Fordham University ‘14. Bachelor of Arts in Psychology with a minor in Sociology, Moravian College ‘11
Territories: AK, CA, NV, Nassau and Suffolk Counties (NY), OR, UT, WA, WY.

 
Benjamin Saks Benjamin Saks '10
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
bsaks@iona.edu
(914) 633-2501
Hometown: Garfield, NJ
High School: Paramus Catholic High School
Further Education: Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice, Iona College '10
Territories: AL, AR, DE, FL, ID, IN, IA, KS, KY, MS, MT, NE, NJ, ND, OK, SD, WV.

 
Victoria Bruno ’10
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
vbruno@iona.edu
(914) 633-2589
Hometown: Yonkers, NY
High School: Dover High School
Further Education: Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication with a focus in Advertising, Iona College ’10
Territories: GA, LA, Westchester and Dutchess Counties along with Upstate NY, NC, SC, TN, VA, Washington D.C.

 
Jillian Fowler
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
jfowler@iona.edu
(914) 633-2249
Hometown: New Fairfield, CT
High School: New Fairfield High School
Further Education: Bachelor of Arts in Communication, Western Connecticut State University ’13
Territories: ME, MD, NH, PA, VT.
 

Brother Ford Brother Jason Ford, CFC, '01
Assistant Director of Admissions- Transfer Coordinator
jmford@iona.edu
(914) 633-2679
Hometown: Roslindale (Boston), MA
High School: Catholic Memorial School (West Roxbury, MA)
Further Education: Bachelor of Arts in History – Iona College (2001); Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry (concentration in Catechesis) - Santa Clara University
Territories: FL, All Transfer Recruitment, Outreach to all Christian Brother High Schools.

 
Grace Pfisterer Grace Pfisterer
Assistant Director of Admissions International Recruitment
gpfisterer@iona.edu
(914) 637-2702
Hometown: Chappaqua, NY
High School: Horace Greeley
Further Education: Bachelor of Science in International Studies, University of Scranton ’12
Territories: AZ, CT, NM, TX, PR, International and International Baccalaureate Schools.



Graduate Admissions Counselors

Frank Boughner, ’94 ’09 MST in Education
Director of Graduate Admissions
Email: fboughner@iona.edu
(914) 633-2420
 
 
Katelyn Brunck
Assistant Director of MBA/MS Admissions
Email: kbrunck@iona.edu
(914) 633-2451

 
Krista Gottlieb
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions (Arts and Science)
Email: kgottlieb@iona.edu
(914) 633-2492

 
Amanda St. Bernard
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions (Arts and Science)
Email: astbernard@iona.edu
(914) 633-2440

 
Alana Matuszewski
Alana Matuszewski
Assistant Director of MBA Admissions
Rockland Graduate Center
Hagan School of Business
Email: amatuszewski@iona.edu
(914) 633-2289 - New Rochelle
(845) 620-1350 ext 1974 - Rockland

 
Grace Pfisterer Grace Pfisterer
Assistant Director of Admissions International Recruitment
gpfisterer@iona.edu
(914) 637-2702
Hometown: Chappaqua, NY
High School: Horace Greeley
Further Education: Bachelor of Science in International Studies, University of Scranton ’12