Professional Staff - Contact Us

Click on the name of a minister to see their profile.

Carl Procario-Foley, PhD
Director, Office of Mission and Ministry

Jeanne McDermott, MS
Associate Director
Resident Minister, Montgomery House

Stephen Hill
Coordinator, Iona in Mission
Resident Hall Minister, Westside

Tameka Hastick, MS
Coordinator, Mission Education Programs

Fr. Frank Dixon, O.Carm.

Dana Celestino
Music Ministry Fellowship Choir

Ashley Napoli, MS
Coordinator, SUCCESS Center

Archie F. Manning, MM
Director, Gospel Choir

Valerie Savino, MA
Moderator, Kairos Retreat

Susan Romagnoli, MBA
Assistant Office Manager