IONA

System Maintenance

This page provides information about scheduled system maintenance and outages. If you are experiencing problems not listed here, please contact the Help Desk at (914) 633-2635.


Blackboard and Microsoft Exchange Maintenance/Outage

Outlook email and calendaring services will not be available during this time.

  • Thursday, June 26 from 11:00 pm to Friday, June 27 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, September 25 from 11:00 pm to Friday, September 26 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, November 6 from 11:00 pm to Friday, November 7 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, February 19 from 11:00 pm to Friday, February 20 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, April 23 from 11:00 pm to Friday, April 24 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, June 25 from 11:00 pm to Friday, June 26 at 5:00 am

 

Blackboard and Iona College Website Maintenance/Outage

  • Thursday, July 31 from 11:00 pm to Friday, August 1 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, October 23 from 11:00 pm to Friday, October 24 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, January 29 from 11:00 pm to Friday, January 30 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, March 19 from 11:00 pm to Friday, March 20 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, May 28 from 11:00 pm to Friday, May 29 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, July 23 from 11:00 pm to Friday, July 24 at 5:00 am

Blackboard Summer Maintenance

  • Monday, August 11  from 9:00 am to Friday, August 15 at 9:00 pm