IONA

System Maintenance

This page provides information about scheduled system maintenance and outages. If you are experiencing problems not listed here, please contact the Help Desk at (914) 633-2635.

Blackboard and Iona College Website Maintenance/Outage

  • Thursday, March 20 from 11:00 pm to Friday, March 21 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, May 29 from 11:00 pm to Friday, May 30 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, July 31 from 11:00 pm to Friday, August 1 at 5:00 am

Blackboard and Microsoft Exchange Maintenance/Outage

Outlook email and calendaring services will not be available during this time.

  • Thursday, April 24 from 11:00 pm to Friday, April 25 at 5:00 am
  • Thursday, June 26 from 11:00 pm to Friday, June 27 at 5:00 am