IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

MAACBA Board of Directors

President
Vincent Calluzzo
Iona College
vcalluzzo@iona.edu
+1 914-633-2256

First Vice President & Program Chair
Susan Lehrman
Philadelphia University
lehrmans@philau.edu
+1 215-951-6637

Second Vice President
John Beehler
Robert Morris University
beehler@rmu.edu
+1 412-397-6358

Member-at-Large
Lawrence Singleton
Marist College
lawrence.singleton@marist.edu
+1 845-575-3225

Immediate Past President & Chair, Nominating Committee
Elmore Alexander
Bridgewater State University
elmore.alexander@bridgew.edu
+1 508-531-6151

Secretary
John Kooti
Shippensburg University
JGKooti@ship.edu
+1 717-477-1435

Treasurer
Joyce Strawser
Seton Hall University
joyce.strawser@shu.edu
+1 973-761-9225

Communications
Steven Frumkin
Fashion Institute of Technology
steven_frumkin@fitnyc.edu
+1 212-217-7999

Non-Voting MBA Director Representative
Mary Sheila McDonald
La Salle University
mcdonaldms@lasalle.edu
+1 267-236-8764

Non-Voting Undergraduate Associate Dean
Vana Zervanos
Saint Joseph's University
vana.zervanos@sju.edu
+1 610-660-1876

Issues Chair
Victoria Shoaf
Saint John's University
shoafv@stjohns.edu
+1 718-990-6800