Skip navigation

Dean's Office

The Dean's Office is located at 91 Beechmont Drive, and all students are welcome to visit the office.

William B. Lamb, Ph.D.
Dean of the School of Business
Phone: (914) 633-2254
Email: wlamb@iona.edu
Danielle Demorin, MA
Director of Accreditation and Assessment
Phone: (914) 633-2533
Email: ddemorin@iona.edu
Christine Smith, MBA
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (914) 637-2789
Email: cjsmith@iona.edu
Rosemary P. Rubbo, MA
Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs
Phone: (914) 633-2256 
Email: rrubbo@iona.edu
Katelyn Brunck, MS
Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (914) 633-2287
Email: kbrunck@iona.edu
Lavern Mckenzie, MBA
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (914) 633-2287
Email: lmckenzie@iona.edu