Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Dean's Office

The Dean's Office is located at LaPenta School of Business, Suite 100, and all students are welcome to visit the office.

Richard Highfield, Ph.D.

Interim Dean of the LaPenta School of Business

Richard Highfield

Phone: (914) 637-2789
Email: rhighfield@iona.edu

 

Danielle Demorin, MA

Director of Accreditation and Assessment

Danielle Demorin

Phone: (914) 633-2533
Email: ddemorin@iona.edu

 

Christine Smith, MBA

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Christine Smith

Phone: (914) 637-2789
Email: cjsmith@iona.edu

 

Rosemary P. Rubbo, MA

Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs

Iona Logo

Phone: (914) 633-2256
Email: rrubbo@iona.edu

 

Mary Beth Keller, BA

Academic Program Coordinator

Mary Beth Keller

Phone: (914) 633 – 2256
Email: mkeller@iona.edu

 

Katelyn Brunck, MS

Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs

Katelyn Brunck

Phone: (914) 633-2287
Email: kbrunck@iona.edu

 

Kimberly Kelly

Director of Graduate Business Admissions

Kimberly Kelly

Phone: (914) 633-2271
Email: kkelly@iona.edu

 

Danielle DiMatteo, '17MA

Instructional Technology Specialist

Iona Logo

Phone: (914) 637 - 2773
Email: ddimatteo@iona.edu