IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Meet Your Commuter Assistants 2017-2018

Paola Cedeno Paola Cedeno
Paola is a sophomore majoring in Criminal Justice. She commutes from the Bronx. Paola is the commuter assistant liaison to the Counseling and Wellness Centers. She is also a member of Phi Gamma Chi sorority.

Contact: pcedeno1@gaels.iona.edu
Gabriella Federowicz Gabriella Federowicz
Gabriella is junior majoring in English. Gabriella commutes from the Bronx. She is the commuter assistant liaison working on divisional student leadership initiatives. Gabriella is very involved on campus and participates in service projects, intramurals and with the Commuter Student Association.

Contact: gfederowicz1@gaels.iona.edu
Kathleen Kramer Kathleen Kramer
Kathleen is a sophomore majoring in Business. Kathleen commutes from City Island. She is the commuter assistant liaison to the Student Government Association. Kathleen is also a member of the Iona College Dance Team.
 
Contact: kkramer1@gaels.iona.edu
Johnathan Neshiwat Johnathan Neshiwat
Johnathan is a senior majoring in Biochemistry and minoring in Psychology. He commutes from Scarsdale. John is the commuter assistant liaison to the Office of Student Development. He is a member of Iona’s Chemical Society and Biology Club.
 
Contact: jneshiwat1@gaels.iona.edu
Thien Nguyen Thien Nguyen
Thien (Jason) is a sophomore majoring in Economics and Computer Science. He commutes from Queens. Jason is the commuter assistant liaison to the Office of Mission and Ministry. He is also a private meditation instructor.

Contact: tnguyen1@gaels.iona.edu
Kayla Perez Kayla Perez
Kayla is a senior majoring in Cell and Molecular Biology. She commutes from White Plains. Kayla is the commuter assistant liaison to the Gerri Ripp Center for Career Development. She is also a member of Biology Club and the Hispanic Organization for Latin Awareness (HOLA).
 
Contact: kperez3@gaels.iona.edu
Sabrina Valente Sabrina Valente
Sabrina is a sophomore majoring in Business. She commutes from Yonkers. Sabrina is the commuter assistant liaison to Athletics. She is also a private tutor and babysitter and very active in philanthropic activities.
 
Contact: svalente2@gaels.iona.edu
Elizabeth Vuksanaj Elizabeth Vuksanaj
Elizabeth (Betsy) is a sophomore majoring in Finance. She commutes from New Rochelle. Betsy is the commuter assistant liaison to the Office of Residential Life. She is also a member of the Iona College Players and the Iona Singers.
 
Contact: evuksanaj1@gaels.iona.edu

Follow the Commuter Assistants on Social Media!

@IonaCollege_CA

@IonaCollege_CA

Like our page "Iona Commuter Assistant"