IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

students walking on campus

Meet Your Commuter Assistants 2017-2018

Paola Cedeno Paola Cedeno
Paola is a sophomore majoring in Criminal Justice. She commutes from the Bronx. Paola is the commuter assistant liaison to the Counseling and Wellness Centers. She is also a member of Phi Gamma Chi sorority.

Contact: pcedeno1@gaels.iona.edu
Alyssa Garcia Alyssa Garcia
Alyssa is a sophomore majoring in Mathematics and minoring in Physics. Alyssa commutes from the Bronx. She is the commuter assistant liaison to the Office of Student Development. Alyssa is also a member of the Admirers of Illustrated Literature club.

Contact: agarcia15@gaels.iona.edu
Kathleen Kramer Kathleen Kramer
Kathleen is a sophomore majoring in Business. Kathleen commutes from City Island. She is the commuter assistant liaison to the Student Government Association. Kathleen is also a member of the Iona College Dance Team.
 
Contact: kkramer1@gaels.iona.edu
Johnathan Neshiwat Johnathan Neshiwat
Johnathan is a senior majoring in Biochemistry and minoring in Psychology. He commutes from Scarsdale. John is the commuter assistant liaison to the Office of Student Development. He is a member of Iona’s Chemical Society and Biology Club.
 
Contact: jneshiwat1@gaels.iona.edu
Thien Nguyen Thien Nguyen
Thien (Jason) is a sophomore majoring in Economics and Computer Science. He commutes from Queens. Jason is the commuter assistant liaison to the Office of Mission and Ministry. He is also a private meditation instructor.

Contact: tnguyen1@gaels.iona.edu
Kayla Perez Kayla Perez
Kayla is a senior majoring in Cell and Molecular Biology. She commutes from White Plains. Kayla is the commuter assistant liaison to the Gerri Ripp Center for Career Development. She is also a member of Biology Club and the Hispanic Organization for Latin Awareness (HOLA).
 
Contact: kperez3@gaels.iona.edu
Sabrina Valente Sabrina Valente
Sabrina is a sophomore majoring in Business. She commutes from Yonkers. Sabrina is the commuter assistant liaison to Athletics. She is also a private tutor and babysitter and very active in philanthropic activities.
 
Contact: svalente2@gaels.iona.edu
Alison Robles Alison Robles
Alison is a sophomore majoring in Mass Communication. She commutes from Yonkers, N.Y.
 
Contact: arobles1@gaels.iona.edu

Follow the Commuter Assistants on Social Media!

Meet your 2017-2018 Commuter Assistants:

Twitter@IonaCollege_CA

Instragram@IonaCollege_CA

FacebookLike our page "Iona Commuter Assistant"

Snapchat: ionacollege_ca