Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

2019 Service Award Recipients

Pro Fidelitate – 10 Years of Service

  • Dr. Marcus Aldredge, Sociology Department
  • Mr. Manuel Alvia, Ryan Library
  • Ms. Maria Armiento-DeMaria, Speech Clinic
  • Dr. Ning Gao, Finance, Business Economics & Legal Studies Department
  • Dr. Jennifer Gerometta, Speech Communication Studies Department
  • Ms. Kelly-Anne Giannone, Registrar
  • Dr. Andrew Griffith, Accounting Department
  • Dr. Colleen Jacobson, Psychology Department
  • Dr. Jaeyoung Kang, Management, Business Administration & Health Care Management Department
  • Ms. Ashlee Kelly, Basketball - Women's
  • Mr. Charles Molins, Telecommunication Services
  • Dr. Natalie Redcross, Mass Communication Department
  • Ms. Imelda Reece, Provost's Office
  • Dr. Oredola Soluade, Information Systems and Business Analytics Department
  • Ms. Andremene Sterlin, Custodial
  • Ms. Victoria Woisin, Student Financial Services

Pro Operis – 20 Years of Service

  • Ms. Angela Girardi, Facilities Management
  • Dr. Lubomir Ivanov, Computer Science Department
  • Dr. Jeanne Maroney, Social Work Department
  • Ms. Marie Sonie Pierre, Custodial
  • Mr. Tommy Tun, Custodial
  • Ms. Laurie Wenchell, Academic Advising


Bene Merenti – 30 Years of Service

  • Dr. George Bournoutian, History Department
  • Mr. Michael Hilton, Mail & Messenger Services
  • Dr. Vincent Maher, Management, Business Administration & Health Care Management Department
  • Br. Joseph Morgan, History Department


Facere et Docere – 50 Years of Service

  • Mr. Robert Lavelle, Mathematics Department