Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

student in front of LaPenta Student Union

Student Development Staff

Denise C. Hopkins Denise C. Hopkins
Vice Provost for Student Life
Email: dhopkins@iona.edu
Elizabeth Olivieri-Lenahan Elizabeth Olivieri-Lenahan
Assistant Vice Provost for Community Standards/Student Life
Email: eolivieri@iona.edu
Welcome Message
Melissa E. Aponte Melissa E. Aponte
Director of Student Development
maponte@iona.edu
Spenser Carrion Spenser Carrion
Assistant Director of Student Development- Performing Arts, Wellness & Spirit, and Greek Life
scarrion@iona.edu
Julia Romano Julia Romano
Assistant Director of Student Development- Union, Media, and Programming Initiatives
jromano@iona.edu
Joanne Vairo Joanne Vairo
Administrative Assistant
Email: jvairo@iona.edu