IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Iona College Banner

Advancement & External Affairs Contacts

Paul J. Sutera
Senior Vice President for Advancement & External Affairs
(914) 637-2710
psutera@iona.edu



Pam Bottge
Iona Forever Campaign Director
(914) 633-2413
pbottge@iona.edu


 
Caitlin H. Tanner
Senior Director of Advancement & Constituency Relations
(914) 637-7781
ctanner@iona.edu


 
Jill Krueger
Senior Director of Annual Giving
(914) 633-2004
jkrueger@iona.edu



Elizabeth Faia Orgera
Director of Alumni Relations
(914) 637-7706
efaia@iona.edu


 
Todd A. Wilson
Senior Director of College Marketing and Communications
(914) 633-2686
twilson@iona.edu
 


Advancement & External Affairs is located at 33 Pryer Terrace, New Rochelle, NY 10804