IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Contact Council Members

  • JoAnn Murphy, chair
  • Vincent Calluzzo, provost and senior vice-president for Academic Affairs, ex-officio
  • Madalyn Barbero Jordan, coordinator, arts programming, ex-officio
  • Thomas Donnarumma, chair, Fine and Performing Arts, ex-officio
  • Elizabeth Olivieri-Lenahan, assistant vice-provost for Student Development, ex-officio
  • Blake Kinney, Office of Informational Technology
  • Jeanne McDermott, music minister, Office of Mission and Ministry, ex-officio

Council Members

  • Kenneth Chapman, CFC, artist-in-residence
  • Br. Kevin Devlin, Office of Student Success
  • Nancy Jo Johnson, professor, Mass Communication
  • Carol Ann Kenny, Office of Purchasing
  • Kathleen Kristian, Chemistry
  • Hannah Park, professor, Fine and Performing Arts (dance)
  • Thomas Ruggio, Fine and Performing Arts (visual arts)
  • Carol Shansky, professor, Fine and Performing Arts (music)
  • Alison Suen, professor, Philosophy
  • Michelle Veyvoda, Speech Communication Studies
  • Cathleen Kenney, student
  • Amanda Moneta, student
Established by the Baron Lambert Fund for the Arts, and the generosity of Mr. and Mrs. Joseph M. Murphy, the Iona College Council on the Arts is dedicated to sponsoring artistic and cultural programs for the enrichment of the Iona College community.