IONA

Hours

Iona College Libraries Hours

View Reference Desk Hours »

2015 Spring Term April

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - Midnight 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

End of Term and Finals

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday, April 20 - Thursday, April 23 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday, April 24 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 25 9:00 am - 8:00 pm 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, April 26 10:00 am - 2:00 am 2:00 pm - Midnight
Monday, April 27 - Thursday, April 30 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday, May 1 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 2 8:30 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - Midnight
Sunday, May 3 9:00 am - 2:00 am Open at 2:00 pm and begin 24 hours
Monday, May 4 - Thursday, Thursday, May 7 8:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Friday, May 8 8:00 am - 2:00 am Close at 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 9 10:00 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, May 10 9:00 am - 2:00 am Open at 2:00 pm and resume 24 hours
Monday, May 11 - Thursday, May 14 7:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Friday, May 15 7:00 am - 8:00 pm Close at 4:00 pm

May 2015

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Saturday, May 16 11:00 am - 5:00 pm CLOSED
Sunday, May 17 10:00 am - 9:00 pm CLOSED
Monday, May 18 - Thursday, May 21 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 22 8:00 am - 12:30 pm Noon - 4:00 pm
Saturday, May 23 - Monday, May 25 CLOSED CLOSED

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

View Other Computer Lab Hours »