IONA

Iona College Libraries Hours


August 8 - August 24

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday, August 11 -
    Thursday, August 14
8 am - 7 pm 12 pm - 4 pm
Friday, August 15 8 am - 12:30 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday, August 16 CLOSED 11 am - 5 pm
Sunday, August 17 CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, August 18 -
    Thursday, August 21
8 am - 7 pm 12 pm - 4 pm
Friday, August 22 8 am - 5 pm 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday, August 23 CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, August 24 CLOSED CLOSED

 

August 25 - October

  Ryan Library  Arrigoni Library
Monday - Thursday 8 am - Midnight 8 am - Midnight
Friday  8 am - 8 pm 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday  9 am - 6:30 9 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday   10 am - Midnight 2 pm - 10 pm
     
Exceptions:    
Saturday, August 30 9 am - 6 pm 9 am - 2 pm
Sunday, August 31 Noon - 10 pm CLOSED
Monday, September 1 Noon - Midnight 6 pm -  Midnight
Saturday, October 11 11 am - 5 pm 9 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday, October 12 12 pm - 11 pm 2 pm - 7 pm
Monday, October 13  11 am - Midnight 4 pm - Midnight

 

November

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Tuesday, November 11 10 am - Midnight  Noon - Midnight
Wednesday, November 12 -
   Thursday, November 13 
8 am - 2 am 8 am - Midnight
Friday, November 14 8 am- 8 pm 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday, November 15 9 am - 6:30 9 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 16 10 am - 2 am 2 pm - 10 pm
Monday, November 17 -
   Thursday, November 20
8 am - 2 am 8 am - Midnight
Friday, November 21 8 am - 8 pm 8 am - 4 pm
Saturday, November 22 9 am- 6:30 pm 9 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 23 10 am - 2 am 2 pm - 10 pm
Monday, November 24 8 am - 2 am 8 am - Midnight
Tuesday, November 25 8 am - 10 pm 8 am - 10 pm
Wednesday, November 26 -
   Friday, November 28  
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, November 29 12 pm - 5 pm 11 am - 6 pm
Sunday, November 30  11 am - 2 am 4 pm - 10 pm

 

December, End of Term & Finals

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday, December 1 -
  Thursday, December 4 
8 am - 2 am 8 am - Midnight
Friday, December  5 8 am - Midnight 8 am - 9 pm
Saturday, December 6 9 am - 9 pm Open 8 am &
begin 24 hours
Sunday, December 7 8 am - 2 am 24 hours
Monday, December 8 8 am - 2 am 24 hours
Tuesday December 9 8 am - 2 am 24 hours
Wednesday, December 10 8 am - 2 am 24 hours
Thursday, December 11 7 am - 2 am 24 hours
Friday, December 12 7 am - 10 pm Close at 2 am 
Saturday, December 13 9 am - 10 pm 8 am - 2 am
Sunday, December 14 8 am - 2 am Open at Noon &
resume 24 hours
Monday, December 15 7 am - 2 am 24 hours
Tuesday,December 16 7 am - 2 am 24 hours
Wednesday, December 17 7 am - 9 pm Close at 5 pm
Thursday, December 18 8 am - 9 pm 8 am - 4 pm
Friday, December 19 8 am - 4 pm  CLOSED
Saturday, December 20 -
  Thursday, January 1 
CLOSED CLOSED


View Other Computer Lab Hours »


Ryan Library Reference Desk Hours: Summer 2014


 
Ryan Library
Monday - Thursday 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 10 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

August Intersession Hours:

Monday, August 11 -
   Thursday, August 14
10 am - 5:30 pm
Friday, August 15 10 am - 12:30 pm
Monday, August 18 -
   Thursday,  August 21
10 am - 5:30 pm