IONA

Hours

Iona College Libraries Hours

View Reference Desk Hours »

December, End of Term & Finals

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Saturday, December 20 -
Sunday, January 4
CLOSED CLOSED

Winter Session 

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Saturday, December 20 - 
Sunday, January 4
CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, January 5 -
Thursday, January 8
8:00 am - 9:30 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 9 8:00 am - 7:00 pm 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 10 9:00 am - 5:00 pm CLOSED
Sunday, January 11 10:00 am - 6:00 pm CLOSED
Monday, January 12 8:00 am - 10:00 pm CLOSED
Tuesday, January 13 -
Thursday, January 15
8:00 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 16 8:00 am - 7:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 17 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm CLOSED
Sunday, January 18 11:00 am - 10:00 pm CLOSED
Monday, January 19 9:00 am - 11:00 pm 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, January 20 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - Midnight

2015 Spring Term January - February

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - Midnight 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Exceptions

   
Saturday, February 14 11:00 am - 6:00 pm 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 15 Noon - 10:00 pm 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, February 16 9:00 am - Midnight 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm 

2015 Spring Term March

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - Midnight 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Exceptions

   
Friday, March 13 8:00 am - 6:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 14 11:00 am - 5:00 pm CLOSED
Sunday, March 15 Noon - 7:00 pm CLOSED
Monday, March 16 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Tuesday, March 17 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Wednesday, March 18 -
Thursday, March 19
8:00 am - 9:00 pm  9:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Friday, March 20 8:00 am - 7:00 pm  8:00 am - 4:00 pm 
Saturday, March 21 11:00 am - 5:00 pm CLOSED
Sunday, March 22 11:00 am - Midnight CLOSED

2015 Spring Term April

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - Midnight 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Exceptions

   
Wednesday, April 1 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday, April 2 CLOSED Noon - 7:00 pm 
Friday, April 3 -
Sunday, April 5
CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, April 6 9:00 am - Midnight 4:00 pm - Midnight

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

View Other Computer Lab Hours »