IONA

Hours

Iona College Libraries Hours

View Reference Desk Hours »

October - November 10

  Ryan Library  Arrigoni Library
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday  8:00 am - 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday  9:00 am - 6:30 pm 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday   10:00 am - Midnight 2:00 pm - 10: 00pm
     
Exceptions:    
Friday, October 17 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday, November 2 8:00 am - Midnight 9:00 am - 10:00 pm

November 11 - November 30

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Tuesday, November 11 9:00 am - Midnight Noon - Midnight
Wednesday, November 12 -
Thursday, November 13 
8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday, November 14 8:00 am- 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 15 9:00 am - 6:30 pm 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 16 10:00 am - 2:00 am 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 17 -
Thursday, November 20
8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday, November 21 8:00 am - 8:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, November 22 9:00 am - 6:30 pm 9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Sunday, November 23 10:00 am - 2:00 am 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday, November 24 8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - Midnight
Tuesday, November 25 8:00 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, November 26 -
Friday, November 28
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, November 29 Noon - 5:00 pm 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 30  11:00 am - 2:00 am 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm

December, End of Term & Finals

  Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday, December 1 -
Thursday, December 4
8:00 am - 2:00 am 8:00 am - Midnight
Friday, December  5 8:00 am - Midnight 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 6 9:00 am - 9:00 pm Open 8:00 am &
begin 24 hours
Sunday, December 7 8:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Monday, December 8 8:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Tuesday December 9 8:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Wednesday, December 10 8:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Thursday, December 11 7:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Friday, December 12 7:00 am - 10:00 pm Close at 2:00 am 
Saturday, December 13 9:00 am - 10:00 pm 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Sunday, December 14 8:00 am - 2:00 am Open at Noon &
resume 24 hours
Monday, December 15 7:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Tuesday,December 16 7:00 am - 2:00 am 24 hours
Wednesday, December 17 7:00 am - 9:00 pm Close at 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 18 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 19 8:00 am - 4:00 pm  CLOSED
Saturday, December 20 -
Thursday, January 1
CLOSED CLOSED

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

View Other Computer Lab Hours »