IONA

Hours

Iona College Libraries and Help Desk Hours

View Research Support / Reference Desk Hours »



January - February 29

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - Midnight 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - Midnight
Exceptions      
Saturday, February 13 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 14 Noon - 10:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Noon - 10:00 p.m.
Monday, February 15 9:00 a.m. - Midnight 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - Midnight

 

March

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - Midnight 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - Midnight
Exceptions      
Thursday, March 17 10:00 a.m. - Midnight CLOSED 12:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday, March 18 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 19 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 20 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. CLOSED 12:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, March 21 - Wednesday, March 23 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 24 CLOSED 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, March 25 - Sunday, March 27 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, March 28 9:00 a.m. - Midnight 4:00 p.m. - Midnight 9:00 a.m. - Midnight

 

April

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - Midnight 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - Midnight


Research Support / Reference Desk Hours 

Ryan Reference 2015-2016 Academic Year
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
View Other Computer Lab Hours »