IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Hours

Iona College Libraries and Help Desk Hours

View Research Support / Research Desk Hours »


2017 Spring Term




End of Term and Finals

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday, April 24 - Thursday, April 27 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, April 28 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 29 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Sunday, April 30 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. Open at 2:00 p.m. and begin 24 hours 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 5 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. Closes at 6:00 p.m. 8:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 6 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 2:00 pm. - 6:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Sunday, May 7 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. Open at 2:00 p.m. and resume 24 hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 8 - Thursday, May 11 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 12 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Close at 4:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

May

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Saturday, May 13 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 14 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. CLOSED 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, May 15 - Thursday, May 18 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, May 19 TBD CLOSED TBD
Saturday, May 20 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 21 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. CLOSED 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Monday, May 22 - Thursday, May 25 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, May 26 TBD CLOSED TBD
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

May 26 - July 5

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Exceptions Ryan Library Arrigoni Help Desk
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Friday, June 16 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, June 23 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 1 - Sunday, July 2 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, July 3 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Ryan Research Desk Spring 2017
Monday - Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk.
Friday 9:30 a.m. - 3 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk.
Friday 3 p.m.- 5 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk.
Saturday 2 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk.
Sunday 4 p.m. - 9 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk.

View Other Computer Lab Hours »