IONA

Hours

Iona College Libraries and Help Desk Hours

View Research Support / Reference Desk Hours »

 

May - End of Term

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday, May 2 - Thursday, May 5 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 6 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. Close at 6:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 7 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Sunday, May 8 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. Open at Noon and resume 24 hours 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, May 9 - Thursday, May 12 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, May 13 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. Close at 4:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 15 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. CLOSED 10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday May 16 - Thursday, May 19 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, May 20 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

May 21 - August 5

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Exceptions      
Monday, May 23 - Thursday, May 26 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, May 27  8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 28 - Monday, May 30 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, July 2 - Monday, July 4 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED


Research Support / Reference Desk Hours 

Ryan Reference 2015-2016 Academic Year
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Sunday 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Sunday 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
View Other Computer Lab Hours »