IONA

Hours

Iona College Libraries and Help Desk Hours

View Research Support / Reference Desk Hours »


September - November

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
Sunday 10:00 a.m. - Midnight 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - Midnight
Exceptions      
Saturday, October 8 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 9 Noon - 10:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. Noon - 10:00 p.m.
Monday, October 10 9:00 a.m. - Midnight 4:00 p.m. - Midnight 9:00 a.m. - Midnight
Friday, November 11 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. CLOSED 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.


November 14 - November 28

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday, November 14 - Thursday, November 17 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, November 18 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 19 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
Sunday, November 20 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, November 21 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 22 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 23 - Friday, November 25 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, November 26 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 27 Noon - 2:00 a.m. 4:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. Noon - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, November 28 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.


End of Term and Exams

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday, November 28 - Thursday, December 1 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, December 2 8:00 a.m. - Midnight 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - Midnight
Saturday, December 3 9:00 a.m. - Midnight 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - Midnight
Sunday, December 4 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. Open at Noon and begin 24 hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, December 5 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 6 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 7 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 8 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, December 9 7:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m. Close at 6:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 1:00 a.m.
Saturday, December 10 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Sunday, December 11 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. Open at 2:00 p.m. and resume 24 hours 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, December 12 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 13 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. 24 hours 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 14 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Close at 5:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 15 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday, December 16 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


December Break

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Saturday, December 17 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, December 18 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, December 19 - Wednesday, December 21 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CLOSED 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 22 - Monday, January 2 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday, January 3 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m. 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.


Ryan Reference Desk and Research Support Fall 2016
Monday - Thursday 9:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m: Visit the Ryan Reference Desk for research support.
Friday 9:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.: Visit the Ryan Reference Desk for research assistance.
Friday 3:00 p.m.- 5:00 p.m.: Visit the Ryan Help Desk and ask to speak with a librarian.
Saturday 2:00 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.: Visit the Ryan Reference Desk for research support.
Sunday 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.: Visit the Ryan Reference Desk for research support.

View Other Computer Lab Hours »