IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

System Maintenance

This page provides information about scheduled system maintenance and outages. If you are experiencing problems not listed here, please contact the Help Desk at (914) 633-2635.
 

Blackboard Summer Maintenance

Blackboard will not be available during this time:

  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 from 8:00 a.m. to Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 11:00 p.m.


Blackboard and Iona College Website Maintenance/Outage

Blackboard, 25Live and Web will not be available during this time:

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 from 10:30 p.m. to Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, September 15, 2017 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, November 17, 2017 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, January 19, 2018 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:30 a.m.


Blackboard and Microsoft Exchange Maintenance/Outage

Blackboard and Outlook email / calendaring services will not be available during this time.
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, July 14, 2017 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, October 20, 2017 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 from 10:30 p.m. to Monday, December 18, 2017 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, February 16, 2018 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, April 20, 2018 at 5:30 a.m.