My Iona

Library Liaisons

Liaison by Department
Department Liaison Librarian Email Phone
Accounting Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Arts & Languages Darcy Kaye dkaye@iona.edu x2227
Biology Darcy Kaye dkaye@iona.edu x2227
Chemistry & Biochemistry Darcy Kaye dkaye@iona.edu x2227
Communication Sciences & Disorders Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Computer Science Casey Hampsey champsey@iona.edu x2449
Criminal Justice & Sociology Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Economics Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Education Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
English Sydni Meyer smeyer@iona.edu x2525
Entrepreneurship Sydni Meyer smeyer@iona.edu x2525
Film Studies Sydni Meyer
smeyer@iona.edu
x2525
Finance, Business Economics & Legal Studies Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
History Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu  x2417 
Honors Program Casey Hampsey champsey@iona.edu x2449
Information Systems & Business Analytics Casey Hampsey champsey@iona.edu x2449
Management, Business Admin. & Health Care Management Casey Hampsey champsey@iona.edu x2449
Marketing and International Business Casey Hampsey champsey@iona.edu x2449
Mathematics & Physics Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Media & Strategic Communication Casey Hampsey champsey@iona.edu x2449 
Nursing Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Occupational Therapy Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Philosophy Darcy Kaye dkaye@iona.edu x2227
Political Science Sydni Meyer
smeyer@iona.edu
x2525
Psychology Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Religious Studies Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu  x2417
Social Work & Marriage & Family Therapy Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417