My Iona

Library Hours

January - February
DayRyanArrigoni
Monday - Thursday8 a.m. - midnight8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. - 8 p.m.8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday10 a.m. - 8 p.m.CLOSED
Sunday10 a.m. - midnightCLOSED
EXCEPTIONS  
Saturday, February 1710 a.m. - 6 p.m.CLOSED
Sunday, February 1810 a.m. - 10 p.m.CLOSED
Monday, February 1910 a.m. - midnightCLOSED

 

March - April
DayRyanArrigoni
Monday - Thursday8 a.m. - midnight8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. - 8 p.m.8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday10 a.m. - 8 p.m.CLOSED
Sunday10 a.m. - midnightCLOSED
EXCEPTIONS  
Friday, March 88 a.m. - 6 p.m.8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, March 910 a.m. - 5 p.m.CLOSED
Sunday, March 1010 a.m. - 7 p.m.CLOSED
Monday, March 11 - Thursday, March 148 a.m. - 10 p.m.8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, March 15CLOSEDCLOSED
Saturday, March 1610 a.m. - 5 p.m.CLOSED
Sunday, March 1710 a.m. - 10 p.m.CLOSED
Wednesday, March 278 a.m. - 10 p.m.8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 - Sunday, March 31CLOSEDCLOSED
Monday, April 110 a.m. - midnightCLOSED

 

End of Term and Finals
DayRyanArrigoni
Monday, April 22 - Thursday, April 258 a.m. - 2 a.m.8 a.m. - midnight
Friday, April 268 a.m. - 10 p.m.8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, April 2710 a.m. - 10 p.m.CLOSED
Sunday, April 2810 a.m. - 2 a.m.CLOSED
Monday, April 29 - Thursday, May 28 a.m. - 2 a.m.8 a.m. - midnight
Friday, May 38 a.m. - 10 p.m.Close at 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 410 a.m. - 10 p.m.CLOSED
Sunday, May 59 a.m. - 2 a.m.Open at 6 p.m. and begin 24 hours
Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 97 a.m. - 2 a.m.24 hours
Friday, May 107 a.m. - 6 p.m.Close at 4 p.m.

Research Support

Contact a Librarian