Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

student in front of LaPenta Student Union

Student Development Staff

Melissa E. Aponte Melissa E. Aponte, Ed.D.
Director of Student Development
maponte@iona.edu
Welcome Message

 

Kara Fanelli Kara Fanelli
Assistant Director of Student Development- Fraternity and Sorority Life, Wellness, Spirit & Performing Arts
kfanelli@iona.edu

 

Julia Romano Julia Romano
Assistant Director of Student Development- Union, Media, and Programming Initiatives
jromano@iona.edu

 

Joanne Vairo Joanne Vairo
Administrative Assistant
Email: jvairo@iona.edu

 

Also located in the Office of Student Development suite.

Denise C. Hopkins Denise C. Hopkins
Vice President for Student Life
Email: dhopkins@iona.edu

 

Elizabeth Olivieri-Lenahan Elizabeth Olivieri-Lenahan
Assistant Vice Provost for Community Standards/Student Life
Email: eolivieri@iona.edu