Skip navigation

Iona College Help Desk

View Libraries Hours»

The Help Desk is the first stop for students, faculty and staff looking for help with campus computing. The Help Desk provides assistance with everything from getting connected to the Internet, to assistance resetting a forgotten password. Come in or contact us during our hours of operation.

Locations: Ryan Library and Arrigoni Library and Technology Center
Phone: (914) 633-2635



Helpdesk Hours
January 6 - January 20, 2020

January 6 - January 9

8 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Friday, January 10

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 11

9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 12

10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

January 13 - January 16

8 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.

Friday, January 17

8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Saturday, January 18

9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 19

10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 20

9 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.


Helpdesk Hours
January 21 – February 29

Monday - Thursday

8 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Friday

8 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday

9 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Sunday

10 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.


Exceptions

Saturday, February 15

10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 16

Noon – 9:30 p.m.

Monday, February 17

9 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.