Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Performance Reviews - 2019

Each of us has an important role in this process. Honest, open and constructive self-reflection and feedback from supervisors will allow each of us to do our best work in the coming year.

Please contact Human Resources at (914) 633-2496 for a copy of the newly revised performance tool.

You may enroll in any of the following training sessions appropriate for your position via www.iona.edu/iclad:

  • Performance Management with MS Excel
  • Performance Management Training (Supervisors)
  • Performance Management Training (Non-Supervisors)

The time that we invest now in appraisal of ourselves and others will sustain and guide us, both individually and organizationally, in our important work for students and others. Please use this opportunity to its fullest.

Office of Human Resources - Staff

  • Tracey Wilmot - Director of Human Resources and Title IX Coordinator
    Phone: (914) 633-2067
    Email: twilmot@iona.edu
  • Louella Steverson - Manager, HR Data & Systems
    Phone: (914) 633-2446
    Email: lsteverson@iona.edu
  • Lesley Valente - Manager, Benefits and HR Administration
    Phone: (914) 633-2049
    Email: lvalente@iona.edu
  • Shannon Cooke - Human Resources Coordinator
    Phone: (914) 633-2496
    Email: scooke@iona.edu
  • Rosanna Almanzar - Part-Time Human Resources Assistant
    Phone: (914) 633-2467
    Email: ralmanzar@iona.edu
  • Ava Williams - Human Resources Consultant
    Phone: (914) 633-2455
    Email: aawilliams@iona.edu