Skip navigation

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus.

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

LIRIC Executive Board


Suzanne Page, Ph.D.


President: Linda Levine
Vice Presidents:

Greg Koster
Shirley Radcliffe

Secretary: Kathy Dornbush
Treasurer: Marguerite Fredrick

Committee Chairs

Curriculum: Linda Whetzel
Finance: Marguerite Fredrick
Hospitality: Cheryl & Jerry Millman
Membership: Lorraine Rosano
Publicity: Kathleen Fredrick
Special Events: Dianne Heim
Member Liaison: Teddi Cerino

Representatives at Large:

Gail Apfel
Chris McCormick
Lila Ogman
Florence Wagner