IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

employees talking

Current Membership

Executive Committee:

  • Lewis Derenzis ['19]          Chair 
  • Anthony Scaccia ['17]        Vice Chair
  • Carol Ann Kenny  ['19]      Secretary
  • Jason Ford [‘18]               SAC Rep to College Council

SAC Members 2017-2018:

Name Email Term
Albrecht, Andrew aalbrecht@iona.edu 20
Besen, Patricia pbesen@iona.edu 19
Beyrer, Brian bbeyrer@iona.edu 18
Colangelo, Felicia fcolangelo@iona.edu 19
Crisp, Donna dcrisp@iona.edu 19
DelliCarpini, Casey cdellicaripini@iona.edu 18
Derenzis, Lewis lderenzis@iona.edu 19
Essick, Barbara bessick@iona.edu 18
Ford, Jason jmford@iona.edu 18
Glovaski, Matthew mglovaski@iona.edu 20
Hastick, Tameka thastick@iona.edu 18
Idelowitz, Patricia M. pidelowitz@iona.edu 19
Kenny, Carol Ann ckenny@iona.edu 19
Kerwin, Maureen mkerwin@iona.edu 20
LoPresti, Anthony alopresti@iona.edu 20
Mastantuoni, Anthony amastantuoni@iona.edu 20
Pascuzzi, Linda lpascuzzi@iona.edu 18
Piggott, Sean spiggott@iona.edu 20
Procario-Foley, Carl cprocario-foley@iona.edu 19
Rones, Dante drones@iona.edu 18
Sampson-Nelson, Michele L. mlsampson@iona.edu 20
Scaccia, Anthony ascaccia@iona.edu 20
Tufariello, Lisa ltufariello@iona.edu 19
Wenchell, Laurie lwenchell@iona.edu 18

SAC Representatives to the 2017-2018
College Council Standing Committees:

Student Affairs (1)
Felicia Colangelo ['19]       (x2639)

Athletics (2)
Laurie Wenchell [‘18]         (x2447)
Barbara Essick [‘18]          (x2447)

Institutional Advancement (2)
Patricia Besen ['19]            (x2210)
Jason Ford [‘18]                 (x2679)

Budget (2)
Carol Ann Kenny ['19]       (x2122)
Lewis Derenzis ['19]          (x7708)

HR & Comp. (6)
Andrew Albrecht [‘20]                  (x2107)
Brian Beyrer [‘18]                        (x2726)
Sean Piggott [‘20]                        (x2453)
Lewis Derenzis ['19]                    (x7708)
Anthony Scaccia [20]                  (x2121)
Anthony Mastantuoni [‘20]           (x2028)

Info. Tech. & Computing (2)
Maureen Kerwin [‘20]                          (x2270)
Michele L. Sampson-Nelson [‘20]        (x2243)

Library (1)
Anthony Mastantuoni [‘20]                 (x2028)

Diversity (3)
Donna Crisp [‘19]                (x2523)
Tameka Hastick [‘18]          (x2045)
Patricia M. Idelowitz [‘19]    (x2207)

Alternate Pool:
Matthew Glovaski [‘20]                         (x2627)
Anthony LoPresti [‘20]                          (x2635)
Linda Pascuzzi [‘18]                             (x4376)
Carl Procario-Foley [‘19]                      (x2632)
Lisa Tufariello [‘19]                               (x2529)
Dante Rones [‘18]                                (x2010)

Web Updater
Ian Sacks                        (x2674)