Skip navigation
employees talking

Current Membership

Executive Committee:

  • Lewis Derenzis ['19]          Chair 
  • Anthony Scaccia ['17]        Vice Chair
  • Carol Ann Kenny  ['19]      Secretary
  • Jason Ford [‘18]               SAC Rep to College Council

SAC Members 2018-2019:

Name Email Term
Albrecht, Andrew aalbrecht@iona.edu 20
Albrecht, Tim Talbrecht@iona.edu 21
Besen, Patricia pbesen@iona.edu 19
Carlucci, Barbara Bcarlucci@iona.edu 21
Connolly, Jennifer Jconnolly@iona.edu 21
Crisp, Donna dcrisp@iona.edu 19
DelliCarpini, Casey cdellicarpini@iona.edu 18
Demorin, Danielle ddemorin@iona.edu 19
Derenzis, Lewis lderenzis@iona.edu 19
Derosa, Sam Sderosa@iona.edu 21
Ferrick, Courtney cferrick@iona.edu 20
Franco, Jorge jfranco@iona.edu 21
Grant, Mary MGrant@iona.edu 21
Idelowitz, Patricia M. pidelowitz@iona.edu 19
Kenny, Carol Ann ckenny@iona.edu 19
LoPresti, Anthony alopresti@iona.edu 20
Mastantuoni, Anthony amastantuoni@iona.edu 20
Morris, Bing bmorris@iona.edu 20
Procario-Foley, Carl cprocario-foley@iona.edu 19
Sampson-Nelson, Michele L. mlsampson@iona.edu 20
Scaccia, Anthony ascaccia@iona.edu 20
Tufariello, Lisa ltufariello@iona.edu 19
Wray, Charlotte cwray@iona.edu 20

SAC Representatives to the 2018-2019
College Council Standing Committees:

Academic Affairs (1)

  • Danielle Demorin ['19] - (x2553)

Athletics (2)

  • Mary Grant [‘21] - (x2676)
  • Patricia M. Idelowitz [‘19] - (x2208)

Institutional Advancement (2)

  • Courtney Ferrick [‘20] - (x2336)
  • Casey DelliCarpini [‘18] - (x7704)

Budget (2)

  • Jennifer Connolly ['21] - (x2030)
  • Anthony Scaccia [‘17] - (x2121)

Human Resources & Compensation (6)

  • Andrew Albrecht [‘20] - (x2107)
  • Patricia Besen [‘19] - (x2210)
  • Lewis Derenzis [‘19] - (x7708)
  • Jorge Franco [‘21] - (x2523)
  • Anthony Scaccia [20] - (x2121)
  • Anthony Mastantuoni [‘20] - (x2028)

Libraries and Information Technology (2)

  • Barbara Carlucci [‘21] - (x2346)
  • Sam Derosa [‘21] - (x2333)

Diversity (2)

  • Donna Crisp [‘19] - (x2523)
  • Lisa Tufariello [‘19] - (x2529)

Enrollment Management (2)

  • Anthony LoPresti [‘20] - (x2635)
  • Carol Ann Kenny ['19] - (x2122)

Environmental Sustainability (2)

  • Carl Procario-Foley [‘19] - (x2632)
  • Tim Albrecht [‘21] - (x2529)

Student Life (1)

  • Charlotte Wray [‘20] - (x2697)

Alternate Pool:

  • Michele L. Sampson-Nelson [‘20] - (x2243)