Skip navigation
employees talking

Current Membership

Executive Committee:

  • Lewis Derenzis ['19]          Chair 
  • Anthony Scaccia ['17]        Vice Chair
  • Carol Ann Kenny  ['19]      Secretary
  • Jason Ford [‘18]               SAC Rep to College Council

SAC Members 2017-2018:

Name Email Term
Albrecht, Andrew aalbrecht@iona.edu 20
Besen, Patricia pbesen@iona.edu 19
Beyrer, Brian bbeyrer@iona.edu 18
Crisp, Donna dcrisp@iona.edu 19
DelliCarpini, Casey cdellicarpini@iona.edu 18
Demorin, Danielle ddemorin@iona.edu 19
Derenzis, Lewis lderenzis@iona.edu 19
Essick, Barbara bessick@iona.edu 18
Ford, Jason jmford@iona.edu 18
Glovaski, Matthew mglovaski@iona.edu 20
Hastick, Tameka thastick@iona.edu 18
Idelowitz, Patricia M. pidelowitz@iona.edu 19
Kenny, Carol Ann ckenny@iona.edu 19
LoPresti, Anthony alopresti@iona.edu 20
Mastantuoni, Anthony amastantuoni@iona.edu 20
Pascuzzi, Linda lpascuzzi@iona.edu 18
Procario-Foley, Carl cprocario-foley@iona.edu 19
Rones, Dante drones@iona.edu 18
Sampson-Nelson, Michele L. mlsampson@iona.edu 20
Scaccia, Anthony ascaccia@iona.edu 20
Tufariello, Lisa ltufariello@iona.edu 19
Wenchell, Laurie lwenchell@iona.edu 18
Wray, Charlotte cwray@iona.edu 20

SAC Representatives to the 2017-2018
College Council Standing Committees:

Student Affairs (1)

  • Tufariello, Lisa ['19] - (x2529)

 

Athletics (2)

  • Laurie Wenchell [‘18] - (x2447)
  • Barbara Essick [‘18] - (x2447)

 

Institutional Advancement (2)

  • Patricia Besen ['19] - (x2210)
  • Jason Ford [‘18] - (x2679)

 

Budget (2)

  • DelliCarpini, Casey ['18] - (x7704)
  • Lewis Derenzis ['19] - (x7708)

 

HR & Comp. (6)

  • Andrew Albrecht [‘20] - (x2107)
  • Brian Beyrer [‘18] - (x2726)
  • Patricia M. Idelowitz [‘19] - (x2208)
  • Lewis Derenzis ['19] - (x7708)
  • Anthony Scaccia [20] - (x2121)
  • Anthony Mastantuoni [‘20] - (x2028)

 

Info. Tech. & Computing (2)

  • Anthony Scaccia [‘17] - (x2121)
  • Carol Ann Kenny[‘19] - (x2122)

 

Library (1)

  • Anthony Mastantuoni [‘20] - (x2028)

 

Diversity (3)

  • Donna Crisp [‘19] - (x2523)
  • Tameka Hastick [‘18] - (x2045)
  • Patricia M. Idelowitz [‘19] - (x2207)

 

Alternate Pool:

  • Matthew Glovaski [‘20] - (x2627)
  • Anthony LoPresti [‘20] - (x2635)
  • Linda Pascuzzi [‘18] - (x4376)
  • Carl Procario-Foley [‘19] - (x2632)
  • Lisa Tufariello [‘19] - (x2529)
  • Dante Rones [‘18] - (x2010)
  • Carol Ann Kenny ['19] - (x2122)
  • Danielle Demorin ['19] - (x2553)