My Iona

COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Library Liaisons

Liaison by Department
Department Liaison Librarian Email Phone
Accounting Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Biology Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Chemistry & Biochemistry Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Communication Sciences & Disorders Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Computer Science Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Criminal Justice & Sociology Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Economics Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Education Jill Gross & Valerie Masone jgross@iona.edu
vmasone@iona.edu
x2353
x2449
English Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Entrepreneurship Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Environmental Studies Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Fine and Performing Arts Jill Gross jgross@iona.edu x2353
Finance, Business Economics & Legal Studies Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Foreign Languages Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
History Diana Kiel & Natalka Sawchuk dkiel@iona.edu nsawchuk@iona.edu x2417 x2220
Honors Program Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Information Systems Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
International Studies Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Management, Business Admin. & Health Care Management Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Marketing and International Business Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Mathematics & Physics Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Media & Strategic Communication Jill Gross & Valerie Masone jgross@iona.edu
vmasone@iona.edu
x2353 x2449
Occupational Therapy Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Peace and Justice Studies Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Philosophy Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Political Science Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Psychology Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Religious Studies Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu  x2417
Social Work & Marriage & Family Therapy Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417