Iona College Help Desk

View Libraries Hours»

The Help Desk is the first stop for students, faculty and staff looking for help with campus computing. The Help Desk provides assistance with everything from getting connected to the Internet, to resetting a forgotten password. Come in or contact us during our hours of operation.

Locations: Ryan Library and Arrigoni Library and Technology Center
Phone: (914) 633-2635
 

Ryan Help Desk Support Hours

September - November 10
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Friday  8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday  10 a.m. -11:30 p.m.
November 11 - November 28
Saturday, November 11  9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 12  10 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Mon., November 13-Thurs., November 16 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m. 
Fri., November 17 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sat., November 18 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sun., November 19 10 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Mon., November 20 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tues., November 21 8 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wed., November 22-Fri., November 24   CLOSED
Sat., November 25 11 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sun., November 26 noon - 1:30 a.m.
Mon., November 27 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
End of term and Exams
Mon., November 27 - Thurs., November 30  8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Fri., December  1 8 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Sat., December 2 9 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Sun., December 3 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Mon., December 4 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tues. December 5 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Wed., December 6 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Thurs., December 7 7 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Fri., December 8 7 a.m. - 12:30 a.m.
Sat., December 9 9 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Sun., December 10 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Mon., December 11 7 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tues.,December 12 7 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Wed., December 13  7 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Thurs., December 14   8 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Fri., December 15 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
December Break 
Sat., December 16 9 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Sun., December 17 CLOSED
Mon., December 18 - Wed., Dec. 20   8 a.m. - 7:30 pm 
Thurs., December 21 - Monday, January 1 CLOSED
Tues., January 2   8 a.m. -  9:00 pm