IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page


Iona College Help Desk

View Libraries Hours»

The Help Desk is the first stop for students, faculty and staff looking for help with campus computing. The Help Desk provides assistance with everything from getting connected to the Internet, to resetting a forgotten password. Come in or contact us during our hours of operation.

Locations: Ryan Library and Arrigoni Library and Technology Center
Phone: (914) 633-2635
 

Help Desk Support Hours

July 5 - August 4

 
Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED
 

August 5 - August 20

 
Saturday, August 5 CLOSED
Sunday, August 6 CLOSED
Monday, August 7 - Thursday, August 10 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, August 11 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 CLOSED
Sunday, August 13 CLOSED
Monday, August 14 - Thursday, August 17 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, August 18 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 CLOSED
Sunday, August 20 CLOSED