Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page


Iona College Help Desk

View Libraries Hours»

The Help Desk is the first stop for students, faculty and staff looking for help with campus computing. The Help Desk provides assistance with everything from getting connected to the Internet, to assistance resetting a forgotten password. Come in or contact us during our hours of operation.

Locations: Ryan Library and Arrigoni Library and Technology Center
Phone: (914) 633-2635



Helpdesk Hours | Spring Term March 1 through April 7

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Exceptions

Friday, March 15 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 Noon - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 18 5 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
March 19 - March 21 8 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday, March 22 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 Closed
Sunday, March 24 3 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Helpdesk Hours | Spring Term April 8 through April 26

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.

Exceptions

Wednesday, April 17 8 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
April 18 - April 21 Closed
Monday, April 22 9 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.

Helpdesk Hours | Spring Term April 27 through May 15

Saturday, April 27 9 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 28 10 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
April 29 - May 2 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Friday, May 3 8 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 9 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 5 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
May 6 - May 7 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
May 8 - May 10 7 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Saturday, May 11 9 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 12 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Monday, May 13 7 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 14 7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15 8 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.