My Iona

Help Desk

The Help Desk is the first stop for students, faculty and staff looking for help with campus computing. The Help Desk provides assistance with everything from getting connected to the Internet, to assistance resetting a forgotten password.

Call us for assistance.  

Phone: (914) 633-2635

Submit a Work Order

Ryan Help Desk
January 16 - February 29
Monday - Thursday8 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Saturday10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday10 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Exceptions
Saturday, February 1710 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 1810 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Monday, February 1910 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Ryan Help Desk
March 1 - April 21
Monday - Thursday8 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Friday8 a.m. - 7:30- p.m.
Saturday10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday10 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Exceptions
Friday, March 88 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 910 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 1010 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 11 - Thursday, March 148 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday, March 15CLOSED
Saturday, March 1610 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 1710 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 278 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 - Sunday, March 31CLOSED
Monday, April 110 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Ryan Help Desk
End of Term and Finals
Monday, April 22 - Thursday, April 258 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Friday, April 268 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 2710 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 2810 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Monday, April 29 - Thursday, May 28 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Friday, May 38 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 410 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 59 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Monday, May 6 - Thursday, May 97 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Friday, May 107 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.