My Iona

Help Desk

The Help Desk is the first stop for students, faculty and staff looking for help with campus computing. The Help Desk provides assistance with everything from getting connected to the Internet, to assistance resetting a forgotten password.

Call us for assistance.  

Phone: (914) 633-2635

Submit a Work Order

Ryan Help Desk Hours of Support
November 21 – December 31
Sunday, November 21 10 a.m. - 1:30 a.m
Monday, November 22 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tuesday, November 23 8 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 24 Closed
Thursday, November 25 Closed
Friday, November 26 Closed
Saturday, November 27 11 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 28 Noon - 1:30 a.m.
Monday, November 29 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tuesday, November 30 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 1 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Thursday, December 2 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Friday, December 3 8 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 4 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 5 10 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Monday, December 6 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 7 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 8 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Thursday, December 9 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Friday, December 10 8 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 11 9 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 12 9 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Monday, December 13 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 14 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 15 7 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Thursday, December 16 7 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Friday, December 17 7 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 18 9 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 19 8 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Monday, December 20 7 a.m. - 1:30 a.m.
Tuesday, December 21 7 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 22 through Friday, December 31 Closed for Christmas Break