My Iona

Events

All Events

COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Help Desk

The Help Desk is the first stop for students, faculty and staff looking for help with campus computing. The Help Desk provides assistance with everything from getting connected to the Internet, to assistance resetting a forgotten password.

Call us for assistance.  

Phone: (914) 633-2635

Submit a Work Order

Ryan Helpdesk Hours of Support November 21, 2020 through January 3, 2021
Saturday, November 21 10 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 22 10 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Monday, November 23 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, November 24 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29 Closed
Monday, November 30 - Thursday, December 3 8 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Friday, December 4 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 5 10 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 6 10 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, December 7 - Thursday, December 10 8 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Friday, December 11 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 12 10 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 13 10 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, December 14 - Thursday, December 17 8 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Friday, December 18 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 19 - Sunday,  January 3 Closed
Ryan Helpdesk Hours of Support January 4 - January 31
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Exceptions
Monday, January 18 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, January 31 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.