Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Symphony of Westchester

Contact Council Members

  • JoAnn Murphy, chair
  • Darrell Wheeler, provost and senior vice-president for Academic Affairs, ex-officio
  • Madalyn Barbero Jordan, coordinator, arts programming, ex-officio
  • Thomas Donnarumma, chair, Fine and Performing Arts, ex-officio
  • Elizabeth Olivieri-Lenahan, assistant vice-provost for Student Life, ex-officio
  • Blake Kinney, Office of Informational Technology, ex-officio

Council Members

  • Galen Barry  Philosophy
  • Kenneth Chapman, CFC, artist-in-residence
  • Tsa Chia-Ling  Computer Science
  • Caroline Coppola  Office of the Provost
  • Christine Hardigree  Education
  • Oksana Huk, Psychology
  • Nilofer Naqvi, Psychology
  • Hannah Park, Fine and Performing Arts (dance)
  • Thomas Ruggio, Fine and Performing Arts (visual arts)
  • Victor Stanionis, Physics
  • Michelle Veyvoda, Speech Communication Studies
Established by the Baron Lambert Fund for the Arts and the generosity of Mr. and Mrs. Joseph M. Murphy, the Iona College Council on the Arts is dedicated to sponsoring artistic and cultural programs for the enrichment of the Iona College community.