IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Hours

Iona College Libraries and Help Desk Hours

View Research Support / Research Desk Hours »


May 26 - July 5

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. 1 - 7 p.m. 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CLOSED 8 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED 11 a.m. - 5 p.m. 11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Exceptions Ryan Library Arrigoni Help Desk
Friday, June 16 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, June 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 9 a.m. - 2 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, July 1 - Sunday, July 2 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, July 3 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. CLOSED 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED


July 5 - August 4

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. 1 - 7 p.m. 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CLOSED 8 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED


August 5 - August 20

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library Help Desk Support
Saturday, August 5 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, August 6 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, August 7 - Thursday, August 10 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 4 p.m. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, August 11 8 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CLOSED 8 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 12 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, August 13 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, August 14 - Thursday, August 17 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 12 p.m. - 4 p.m. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, August 18 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. 12 p.m. - 4 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 19 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, August 20 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

Ryan Research Desk Summer Session 1 & 2 2017
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk. If a librarian is not available, visit the Help Desk.
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk. If a librarian is not available, visit the Help Desk.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk. If a librarian is not available, visit the Help Desk.
Saturday & Sunday Research Services are closed.
Exceptions  
Tuesday, July 4 Research Services are closed.

Ryan Research Desk July 5 - August 4
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk. If a librarian is not available, visit the Help Desk.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk. If a librarian is not available, visit the Help Desk.
Saturday & Sunday Research Services are closed.

Ryan Research Desk August 5 - August 20
Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk. If a librarian is not available, visit the Help Desk.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Visit the Ryan Research Desk. If a librarian is not available, visit the Help Desk.
Saturday & Sunday Research Services are closed.

View Other Computer Lab Hours »