IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Hours

Iona College Libraries

View Help Desk Hours »

View Research Support / Research Desk Hours »



September - November 10

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - Midnight 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED
Sunday 10 a.m. - Midnight 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.

November 11 - November 28

Ryan Library Arrigoni Library
Saturday, November 11  9 a.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED
Sunday, November 12 10 a.m. - Midnight 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday, November 13 - Thursday, November 16 8 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 p.m. - Midnight
Friday, November 17 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, November 18 9 a.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED
Sunday, November 19 10 a.m. - 2 a.m. 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday, November 20 8 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - 12 a.m.
Tuesday, November 21 8 a.m. - 10 p.m. 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Wednesday, November 22 - Friday, November 24 CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday, November 25 11 a.m. - 6 p.m. CLOSED
Sunday, November 26 Noon - 2 a.m. 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Monday, November 27 8 a.m. - 2 a.m. 8 a.m. - Midnight


Ryan Research Desk Iona College Libraries Fall 2017
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (On-Call)
10:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. (In-Person)
1 p.m. - 2 p.m. (On-Call)
2 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. (In-Person)

 
Wednesday 9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (On-Call)
10:30 a.m. - 8 p.m. (In-Person)
Friday 9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. (On-Call)
10:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. (In-Person)
Saturday 2 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Get help during on-call research support hours

Visit libanswers.iona.edu, search the FAQs and use the form to send a message to a librarian.

Text 914-840-2994 & ask for research assistance (weekdays 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.)

Visit the Help Desk and ask to speak with a librarian if you require immediate assistance.

libanswers.iona.edu is available 24x7. 

Search the FAQs and use the form to send a message to a librarian. (You will receive a response within 1 business day.)