My Iona

COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Help Desk

The Help Desk is the first stop for students, faculty and staff looking for help with campus computing. The Help Desk provides assistance with everything from getting connected to the Internet, to assistance resetting a forgotten password.

Call us for assistance.  

Phone: (914) 633-2635

Submit a Workorder

Ryan Helpdesk Hours of Support September through November 7
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.
Ryan Helpdesk Hours of Support November 8 through November 20
Sunday, November 8 10 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Monday, November 9 8 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Tuesday, November 10 8 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Wednesday, November 11 8 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Thursday, November 12 8 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Friday, November 13 8 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 14 10 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 15 10 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Monday, November 16 7 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Tuesday, November 17 7 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Wednesday, November 18 7 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Thursday, November 19 7 a.m. – 1:30 a.m.
Friday, November 20 7 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Library Hours

Ryan Library

Oct 12: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Oct 13: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Oct 14: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Oct 15: 8 a.m. - Midnight
Oct 16: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Oct 17: 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Oct 18: 10 a.m. - Midnight

Arrigoni Library

Oct 12: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Oct 13: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Oct 14: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Oct 15: 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Oct 16: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Oct 17: Closed
Oct 18: Closed