IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Library Liaisons

Department Liaison Librarian Email Phone
Accounting Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Biology Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Center for Sports, Entertainment, and Media Business Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Chemistry Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Computer Science Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Criminal Justice & Sociology Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Economics Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Education Jill Gross & Valerie Masone jgross@iona.edu
vmasone@iona.edu
x2353
x2449
English Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Environmental Studies Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Fine and Performing Arts Jill Gross jgross@iona.edu x2353
Finance, Business Economics & Legal Studies Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Foreign Languages Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
History Diana Kiel & Natalka Sawchuk dkiel@iona.edu nsawchuk@iona.edu x2417 x2220
Honors Program Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Information Systems Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
International Studies Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Management, Business Admin. & Health Care Management Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Marketing and International Business Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525
Marriage and Family Therapy Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Mass Communication Jill Gross & Valerie Masone jgross@iona.edu
vmasone@iona.edu
x2353 x2449
Mathematics Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Peace and Justice Studies Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Philosophy Tony Iodice aiodice@iona.edu x2347
Physics Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Political Science Natalka Sawchuk nsawchuk@iona.edu x2220
Psychology Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Religious Studies Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu  x2417
Scientific & Technological Literacy Callie Bergeris cbergeris@iona.edu x2227
Social Work Diana Kiel dkiel@iona.edu x2417
Speech Communication Cynthia Denesevich cdenesevich@iona.edu x2525