My Iona

COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

System Maintenance

This page provides information about scheduled system maintenance and outages. If you are experiencing problems not listed here, please contact the Help Desk at (914) 633-2635.

Information Technology will be applying critical patches on College-wide systems on the dates listed below. There will be intermittent interruptions to all single sign on applications including PeopleSoft, Blackboard, and Office 365.

  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, November 20, 2020 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, December 18, 2020 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, January 22, 2021 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, February 19, 2021 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, March 26, 2021 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, April 23, 2021 at 5:30 a.m.