System Maintenance

This page provides information about scheduled system maintenance and outages. If you are experiencing problems not listed here, please contact the Help Desk at (914) 633-2635.

Blackboard and Iona College Website Maintenance/Outage

Blackboard, 25Live and Web will not be available during this time.

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, January 19, 2018 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, March 16, 2018 at 5:30 a.m.

Blackboard and Microsoft Exchange Maintenance/Outage

Blackboard and Outlook email / calendaring services will not be available during this time.
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, February 16, 2018 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, April 20, 2018 at 5:30 a.m.

Blackboard Summer Maintenance

Blackboard will not be available during this time.

  • Monday, August 13, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to Friday, August 17, 2018 at 9:00 p.m.