Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

System Maintenance

This page provides information about scheduled system maintenance and outages. If you are experiencing problems not listed here, please contact the Help Desk at (914) 633-2635.
 

Website, Microsoft Exchange, and Blackboard Maintenance/Outage

  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, June 21, 2019 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, July 19, 2019 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, September 20, 2019 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, October 24, 2019 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, November 21, 2019 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, November 22, 2019 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, December 20, 2019 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, January 24, 2020 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, February 21, 2020 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, March 20, 2020 at 5:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 from 10:30 p.m. to Friday, April 24, 2020 at 5:30 a.m.