Skip navigation

IONA College Logo | Go to Home Page

Professional Staff - Contact Us

Click on the name of a minister to see their profile.

Carl Procario-Foley, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Mission and Ministry

Jeanne McDermott, MS
Associate Director
Resident Minister, Montgomery House

Tameka Hastick, MS
Coordinator, Mission Education Programs

Fr. Gerard Mulvey, OFM Cap.

Faith Krefft, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Iona in Mission

Dana Celestino
Music Ministry Fellowship Choir

Valerie Savino, MA
Moderator, Kairos Retreat