My Iona

Events

All Events

COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Contact Student Financial Services

Please feel free to email any member of our staff with your questions or comments at any time!

Financial Aid Counselors

Your financial aid counselor is based on the first letter of your last name.

A - F

Leandra Dominguez
Phone: (914) 633-2441
Email: ldominguez@iona.edu
Habla Español

 

G - N

Andrew Katz
Phone: (914) 633-2105
Email: akatz@iona.edu

 

O - R

Nancy Wilder
Phone: (914) 633-2106
Email: nwilder@iona.edu

S - Z

Jennifer Connolly
Phone: (914) 633-2030
Email: jconnolly@iona.edu


Staff Contacts

Eileen Doyle
Associate Vice President for SFS
Phone: (914) 633-2483
Email: edoyle@iona.edu

Janey Aiello
Director of Student Accounts
Phone: (914) 633-2498
Email: jaiello@iona.edu

Shante Johnston
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Phone: (914) 633-2125
Email: sjohnston@iona.edu

Nancy Wilder
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (914) 633-2106
Email: nwilder@iona.edu

Jennifer Barghout
Collections Manager
Phone: (914) 633-2567
Email: jbarghout@iona.edu

Bridget Carey
Student Financial Services Representative
Phone: (914) 633-2779
Email: bcarey@iona.edu

Mary Grant
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (914) 633-2676
Email: mgrant@iona.edu

Jennifer Connolly
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: (914) 633-2030
Email: jconnolly@iona.edu
Contact for: Student Employment

Kara Cote
Student Accounts Coordinator
Phone: (914) 633-2670
Email: kcote@iona.edu

Victoria Woisin
Associate Director for Student Financial Services
Phone: (914) 633-2034
Email: vwoisin@iona.edu
Contact for: International Students

Leandra Dominguez
Phone: (914) 633-2441
Email: ldominguez@iona.edu
Contact for: Veterans Benefits

Contact Us

Student Financial Services

McSpedon Hall, Second Floor


Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesdays, 9 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Book an Appointment

In-person and phone appointments can be made via AppointmentPlus.