My Iona

COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Residential Life Staff

The Office of Residential Life staff is composed of full-time live-in professionals and 35 student resident assistants. Our staff is committed to providing students with a quality residential life experience while promoting personal and academic excellence.

Courtney Ferrick

Courtney Ferrick

Director of Residential Life
Office: Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor
Email: cferrick@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2336


Person Headshot Placeholder

Rachel Haft

Administrative Assistant
Office: Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor
Email: rhaft@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2336


Person Headshot Placeholder

Samantha Danico

Assistant Director of Housing Operations
Office: Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor
Email: sdanico@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2668


Person Headshot Placeholder

Aaron Harman

Assistant Director of Community Development
Office: Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor
Email: aharman@iona.edu
Photo: (914) 637-7727


Person Headshot Placeholder

Jessica Rosano

Residence Hall Director for Loftus Hall
Office: Loftus Lobby
Email: jrosano@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2664


Person Headshot Placeholder

Raheem Nugent

Residence Hall Director for East and Rice Hall
Office: East Hall Lobby
Email: rnugent@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2114


Person Headshot Placeholder

Paul Angelucci

Residence Hall Director for North Avenue and Apartments at Eastchester
Office: North Avenue Lobby
Email: pangelucci@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2043


Person Headshot Placeholder

Samantha Brockway

Residence Hall Director for Conese Hall, Hales Hall and On-Campus Houses
Office: Conese Lobby
Email: sbrockway@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2054


Resident Assistants

Each resident is assigned a resident assistant who has been trained to be a campus resource and is available to answer questions about campus and living in the residence halls.

Resident assistants are supervised by a master's-level residence hall director.

Contact Us

Office of Residential Life

Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor


Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.;
Wednesday, 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.