My Iona

Residential Life Staff

The Office of Residential Life staff is composed of full-time live-in professionals and 35 student resident assistants. Our staff is committed to providing students with a quality residential life experience while promoting personal and academic excellence.

Aaron Harman

Aaron Harman

Director of Residential Life
Office: Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor
Email: aharman@iona.edu
Photo: (914) 633-2336


Jessica Rosano

Jessica Rosano

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Office: Robert V. Lapenta Student Union, Second Floor
Email: jrosano@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 637-7748


Chasity Wilson

Chasity Wilson

Assistant Director of Residential Life
Office: Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor
Email: cwilson@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2668


Paul Angelucci

Paul Angelucci

Residence Hall Director for North Avenue
Office: North Avenue Lobby
Email: pangelucci@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2043


Rebecca Gonzalez

Rebecca Gonzalez

Residence Hall Director for Loftus Hall
Office: Loftus Lobby
Email: rgonzalez@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2664


Jack Morris

Jack Morris

Residential Hall Director for Conese, Hales, and On-Campus Houses
Office: Conese Lobby
Email: jmmorris@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2054


Nick Twohig

Nick Twohig

Residential Hall Director for East and Rice Halls
Office: East Lobby
Email: ntwohig@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2114


Claudia Marcelin

Claudia Marcelin

Administrative Assistant
Office: Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor
Email: cmarcelin@iona.edu
Phone: (914) 633-2336


Elizabeth Ochiobi

Elizabeth Ochiobi

Graduate Assistant
Office: Hales Hall
Email: eochiobi1@gaels.iona.edu

2022 Residential Life staff.

The Office of Residential Life staff is committed to providing students with a quality residential life experience while promoting personal and academic excellence.

Resident Assistants

Each resident is assigned a resident assistant who has been trained to be a campus resource and is available to answer questions about campus and living in the residence halls.

Resident assistants are supervised by a master's-level residence hall director.

2022 Residential Assistants (RAs).

Resident assistants are available to answer questions about campus and living in the residence halls.

Contact Us

Office of Residential Life

Robert V. LaPenta Student Union, Second Floor


Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: (914) 633-2336

Fax: (914) 637-7775