My Iona

COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Important Dates

Important Dates - Residential Life
Dates Time Event
Friday, January 29 All Day Students move back into halls
Saturday, January 30 All Day Students move back into halls
Sunday, January 31 All Day Students move back into halls
Wednesday, March 17 All Day St. Patrick’s Day (Administrative Offices Closed, Classes Not in Session)*
Thursday, April 1 All Day Holy Thursday (Administrative Offices Closed, Classes Not in Session)*
Friday, April 2 All Day Good Friday (Administrative Offices Closed, Classes Not in Session)*
Sunday, April 4 All Day Easter (Administrative Offices Closed, Classes Not in Session)*
Monday, April 5 All Day Easter Monday (Administrative Offices Closed - No Day Classes, All Others in Session)*
Friday, May 21 Until 6 p.m. Move Out
All students moved out by 6 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 Until 5 p.m. Senior Move Out
All seniors moved out by 5 p.m.

*Residence halls remain open.

Please see the full academic calendars for additional dates.