My Iona

COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Finance & Administration

Policies

Forms

Please contact a staff member from the office for the following forms:

  • Travel Authorization Form
  • Check Request Form
  • Wire Request Form
  • Mileage Form Form

Staff

  • Liljane Preldakaj – Accounting Assistant
    Phone: (914) 633-2464
    Email: lpreldakaj@iona.edu
  • Colette Moculski – Controller
    Phone: (914) 633-2008
    Email: cmoculski@iona.edu
  • Sunil Ittoop – Assistant Controller
    Phone: (914) 633-2046
    Email: sittoop@iona.edu
  • Margarita Fong – Manager, Treasury Services
    Phone: (914) 633-2480
    Email: mfong@iona.edu
  • Linda Pascuzzi – Payroll Administrator
    Phone: (914) 633-2000, ext. 4376
    Email: lpascuzzi@iona.edu
  • Cristine Cordi – Senior Accountant
    Phone: (914) 633-2209
    Email: ccordi@iona.edu
  • Shuchi Singh – Accountant
    Phone: (914) 633-2000, ext. 4377
    Email: ssingh@iona.edu
  • Ymer Avdiu – Accounting Coordinator
    Phone: (914) 633-4341
    Email: yavdiu@iona.edu