My Iona

Finance & Administration

Policies

Forms

Please contact a staff member from the office for the following forms:

  • Travel Authorization Form
  • Check Request Form
  • Wire Request Form
  • Mileage Form Form

Staff

  • Monica L. Whiting-Hogans - Accountant
    Phone: (914) 633-2209
    Email: mwhitinghogans@iona.edu
  • Joseph Grayson – Accounting Assistant
    Phone: (914) 633-2540
    Email: jgrayson@iona.edu
  • Liljane Preldakaj – Accounting Assistant
    Phone: (914) 633-2008
    Email: lpreldakaj@iona.edu
  • Todd Baker – Controller
    Phone: (914) 633-2008
    Email: tbaker@iona.edu
  • Sunil Ittoop – Assistant Controller
    Phone: (914) 633-2046
    Email: sittoop@iona.edu
  • Margarita Fong – Manager, Treasury Services
    Phone: (914) 633-2480
    Email: mfong@iona.edu
  • Ymer Avdiu – Accounting Coordinator
    Phone: (914) 633-2000, ext. 2473
    Email: yavdiu@iona.edu
  • Robert Lusardi – Senior Payroll Specialist
    Phone: (914) 633-2495
    Email: rlusardi@iona.edu