President's Cabinet

Seamus Carey

Seamus Carey, Ph.D.

MaryEllen Callaghan

MaryEllen Callaghan
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives and Board Secretary

Sandy A. Curko

Sandy A. Curko
General Counsel

Kevin Curnin

Kevin J. Curnin
Chief Operating Officer

Jason Diffenderfer

Jason Diffenderfer
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning

Laura Doherty

Laura Doherty
Senior Vice President for Advancement & External Affairs

Sumita Furlong

Sumita Furlong, Ph.D.
Chief Diversity Officer

Matt Glovaski

Matt Glovaski
Director of Athletics

Tricia Mulligan

Tricia Mulligan, Ph.D.
Vice Provost

Kevin O'Sullivan

Kevin O’Sullivan
Senior Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs

Mary Clare Reilley

Mary Clare Reilley
Vice President for College Marketing & Communications

Lynne Richardson

Lynne Richardson, Ph.D.
Dean, LaPenta School of Business

Denise Smith

Denise Smith
Director of Human Resources

Joseph Stabile

Joseph Stabile, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Arts & Science

Joanne Steele

Joanne Laughlin Steele
Vice Provost for Information Technology/Chief Information Officer

Darrell Wheeler

Darrell P. Wheeler, Ph.D., MPH, ACSW
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Christoph Winkler

Christoph Winkler, Ph.D.
Endowed Professor and Founding Program Director, Hynes Institute for Entrepreneurship & Innovation

President's Staff

Laura Prostano
Executive Assistant to the President

Phone: (914) 633-2203