Board of Trustees

David P. Brown '79, '07MBA
Morgan Stanley

Linda M. Bruno '76, '79MSEd
Bruno Sport Enterprises

Ronald M. DeFeo '74, '13H
Executive Chairman, Kennametal Inc.

Andrew J. Dolce '57
Chairman Emeritus of Dolce
Hotels & Resorts

Patrick C. Dunican Jr., Esq., '88
Chairman and Managing Director, Gibbons P.C.

Kevin Flood
President/CEO Astor Company

Theresa A. Gottlieb, Esq., '78
Sr. Trial Attorney, Bronx District Attorney's Office

Julia Considine Greifeld '79

Kevin Griffith, CFC, '83
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers of North America/Province Leader

Thomas E. Hales '58, '04H
Former Chairman and CEO of U.S.B. Holding Co. Inc., and its wholly owned subsidiary, Union State Bank

Michael P. Hegarty '66
Octagon Credit Investors, LLC

Kathleen A. Hurlie '77, '80MBA
Retired EVP, NBC Olympics

James P. Hynes '69, '01H
Chairman & Co-Founder
Inteliquent Inc.
Hynes Capital Resources

John C. Judge '71
Retired CFO and SVP of Administration of Safilo America

Robert V. LaPenta '67, '00H
Chairman, CEO and Founding Partner of Aston Capital, LLC

Bartley F. Livolsi '70, '74MBA
Managing Director, Public Finance
Citigroup Global Markets

David J. McCabe '80
Senior Partner, Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

J. Riley McDonough '72
Former Senior Vice President
and General Manager
Reuters Media
Thomson Reuters

Phillip N. Maisano, Esq., ’76MBA
Principal, MaisFour Enterprises

JoAnn Mazzella Murphy '98H
Vice Chair, Country Bank

Joseph E. Nyre, Ph.D.
President, Iona College

C. Patrick O'Donnell Jr., Ph.D
Author, Reporter and Analyst

Sean O'Shea '13, '14MS
Founder, Majestyk Apps

Stephen V. Reitano '72, '75MBA
President, Sprague Associates LLC

Peter Ripp '68
Senior Vice President, NIC Holding Corp.

Eric L. Robinson, Ph.D.
Director, School Psychology Program, and Associate Professor in Educational Psychology, Baylor University

Armando C. Rodriguez Jr. '86
President & CEO,
A&A Maintenance Enterprise, Inc.

Charles W. Schoenherr '82
Chief Investment Officer, WayPoint Residential

Ingrid Thompson-Sellers '95MS, Ph.D
President, South Georgia State College

Margaret (Maggie) Timoney '89, '92MBA
Managing Director, HEINEKEN Ireland

Raymond J. Vercruysse, CFC, Ed.D., '77
Province Leader, Mt. Sion Community and Province Center
Edmund Rice Christian Brothers North America

Brian M. Walsh, CFC, '67
President, Bergen Catholic High School

Lawrence I. Wills '82
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Granite Broadcasting Corporation

revised:  September 5, 2017