My Iona

College Marketing and Communications

College Marketing and Communications (MarCom) is responsible for implementing and supporting marketing communications strategies developed to advance Iona College's image and reputation through a variety of channels for multiple internal and external audiences.

MarCom is responsible for maintaining and protecting the College's brand messaging and identity. Members of the MarCom staff are available to answer questions you may have and assist in your use of the identity.

MarCom provides consultation on marketing efforts undertaken by departments and units across campus, and coordinates with external agencies, media and vendors. MarCom produces Iona College Magazine and a wide array of internal and external publications and other collateral.

Contact

College Marketing & Communications
McSpedon Hall, Ground Floor, GR 23

Mary Clare Reilley
Vice President for College Marketing & Communications
Phone: (914) 633-2686
Email: mreilley@iona.edu

Lea Carpanzano
Social & Digital Media Manager
Phone: (914) 637-7705
Email: lcarpanzano@iona.edu

Diana Costello
Director of Communications
Phone: (914) 633-2688
Email: dcostello@iona.edu

Suzanne Flood
Director of Digital Marketing
Phone: (914) 633-2476
Email: sflood@iona.edu

Joann Smith
Assistant Director of College Marketing & Communications
Phone: (914) 633-2172
Email: jsmith@iona.edu

Peter Tascio
Web Specialist
Phone: (914) 633-2674
Email: ptascio@iona.edu