COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Meet Your Counselor

Our admissions counselors are here to help you in any way they can throughout the admissions process!

Use the below list to find your personal admissions counselor, based on your geographic location.

Ryan DePuy

RYAN DEPUY

Senior Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Office: McSpedon Hall
Phone: (914) 633-2275
Email: rdepuy@iona.edu

Territories

Bergen County, NJ • Home School

Raymond Garo '15, '17MBA

RAYMOND GARO

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Office: McSpedon Hall
Phone: (914) 633-2064
Email: rgaro@iona.edu

Territories

Bronx, NY • Brooklyn, NY • Manhattan, NY • Queens, NY

Tayler Biddle

Tayler Biddle

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Office: McSpedon Hall
Phone: (914) 633-2679
Email: tbiddle@iona.edu

Territories

Westchester County, NY • Florida • Hawaii • Iowa • Illinois • Michigan • Minnesota • Oregon • Texas • Washington • Wisconsin

Kyle Byrne '15, '20MBA

KYLE BYRNE

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Office: McSpedon Hall
Phone: (914) 633-2420
Email: kbyrne@iona.edu

Territories

Connecticut • Massachusetts • Maine • New Hampshire • North Carolina • Rhode Island • South Carolina • Vermont • Puerto Rico • U.S. Virgin Islands • International

Julia Frampton '19MBA 

JULIA FRAMPTON

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Office: McSpedon Hall
Phone: (914) 633-2249
Email: jframpton@iona.edu

Territories

New Jersey • Pennsylvania • Alabama • Arkansas • Georgia • Indiana • Kentucky • Mississippi • Ohio • Oklahoma • Tennessee

Chelsea Nelson

Chelsea Nelson

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Office: McSpedon Hall
Phone: (914) 633-2403
Email: cnelson@iona.edu

Rockland County, NY • Upstate and Western NY • Arkansas • California • Delaware • Maryland • New Mexico • Virginia

Benny Rivera '15, '19MBA

Benny Rivera

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Office: McSpedon Hall
Phone: (914) 633-2316
Email: brivera@iona.edu

Territories

Nassau and Suffolk Counties, NY • Staten Island, NY • Arizona • Colorado • Idaho • Kansas • Missouri • Montana • Nebraska • North Dakota • Nevada • Oklahoma • South Dakota • Utah • Wyoming