Dean's Office Staff

Sibdas Ghosh

Sibdas Ghosh, Ph.D.
Dean
Ph.D., Molecular Biology, University of Waterloo
MS, Crop Physiology
sghosh@iona.edu
(914) 633-2112

Joseph Stabile, Ph.D. Joseph Stabile, Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean
jstabile@ion.edu
(914) 633-2253
MARY ELLEN WALSH

Mary Ellen Walsh
Assistant Dean for Academic Programming
BA, Iona College '98
MA, English, Iona College ‘00
mwalsh@iona.edu
(914) 633-2448

MARIE PACE

Marie Pace
Executive Assistant to the Dean
BS, Iona College ‘00
mpace@iona.edu
(914) 633-2112

BARBARA ESSICK

Barbara Essick
Administrative Assistant
bessick@iona.edu
(914) 633-2207
 

PATRICIA IDELOWITZ

Patricia Idelowitz
Administrative Assistant
BS, Iona College '12
pidelowitz@iona.edu
(914) 633-2207