Dean's Office

The Dean's Office is located at LaPenta School of Business, Suite 100, and all students are welcome to visit the office.

Lynne Richardson, Ph.D.

Lynne Richardson

Dean of the LaPenta School of Business

Phone: (914) 633-2254
Email: ldrichardson@iona.edu


Shoshana S. Altschuller, Ph.D.

Shoshana Altschuller

Senior Associate Dean For Faculty Affairs

Phone: (914) 637-2789
Email: saltschuller@iona.edu


Katelyn Burns, MS

Katelyn Burns

Academic Program Coordinator/Advisor

Phone: (914) 633-2256
Email: kburns@iona.edu


Kyle Byrne '15, '20MBA

Kyle Byrne

Coordinator for Student & Alumni Engagement

Phone: (914) 637-2789
Email: kbyrne@iona.edu


Danielle DiMatteo, '17MA

Danielle DiMatteo headshot

Instructional Technology Specialist

Phone: (914) 637 - 2773
Email: ddimatteo@iona.edu


Katelyn Giordano, MS

Katelyn Giordano headshot

Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Business Programs

Phone: (914) 633-2451
Email: kbrunck@iona.edu


SARAH Lamparski, MA

Sarah Lamparski

Graduate Business Admissions Counselor

Phone: (914) 633-2287
Email: slamparski@iona.edu


Alina Nazari, '11MBA

Alina Nazari

Director of Operations and Accreditation

Phone: (914) 633-2533
Email: anazari@iona.edu


Rosemary P. Rubbo, MA

Rosemary Rubbo headshot

Associate Dean and Director of Undergraduate Programs

Phone: (914) 633-2256
Email: rrubbo@iona.edu