COVID-19

Information and Updates for the Iona Community on Coronavirus

Meet Your Counselor

Our graduate admissions counselors are here to help you in any way they can throughout the admissions process!

Use the below list to find your personal admissions counselor, based on your intended program of study!

Kimberly Kelly, MA

Kimberly Kelly

Director of Graduate Business Admissions, LaPenta School of Business

Email: kkelly@iona.edu
Programs:

  • All Business Programs – MBA, MS, Certificates

Sarah Lamparski, MA

Sarah Lamparski

Admissions Counselor,
LaPenta School of Business

Email: slamparski@iona.edu

  • All Business Programs – MBA, MS, Certificates

RoseDeline Martinez, MA

Rosedeline Martinez

Director of Graduate Admissions, School of Arts & Science

Email: rmartinez@iona.edu
Programs:

  • Communication Sciences and Disorders

Shantell Smith, MSEd

Shantell Smith

Associate Director of Graduate Admissions, School of Arts & Science

On leave until January 2021. Please contact RoseDeline Martinez at rmartinez@iona.edu.

Email: ssmith@iona.edu

Programs:

  • Marriage and Family Therapy
  • Mental Health Counseling
  • Psychology: Industrial-Organizational Specialization
  • Psychology: General-Experimental Specialization
  • Public Relations
  • School Psychology
  • Sports Communication & Media

Lisa Tufariello, MS

Lisa Tufariello

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions, School of Arts & Science

Email: ltufariello@iona.edu
Programs:

  • Computer Science
  • Criminal Justice
  • Education
  • Teaching

Claire Morrissey, MS

Claire Morrissey headshot

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions, School of Arts & Science

Email: cmorrissey@iona.edu
Programs:

  • Occupational Therapy